See Something. Say Something. Ver Algo. Di Algo.

Announcements

Greenville County Schools Job Fair

We're hiring great people for positions as bus drivers, bus aides, custodians and food service operators. Greenville County Schools will host an in-person Job Fair on Tuesday, February 27, from 5-7 p.m. at Armstrong Elementary. 

Download/View Job Fair Flyer


State Testing Dates

Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Field Test-Thursday, April 11

GCVS Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Field Test-Thursday, April 18

GCVS Gr. 3 SC Ready ELA Day 1-Thursday, April 25

Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Day 1-Tuesday, April 30

GCVS Gr. 3 SC Ready ELA Day 2-Tuesday, April 30

Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Day 2-Wednesday, May 1

GCVS Gr. 4&5 SC Ready ELA Day 1-Thursday, May 2

GCVS Gr. 4&5 SC Ready ELA Day 2-Tuesday, May 7

Gr. 3-5 SC Ready Math-Tuesday, May 7

GCVS Gr. 4 SC Ready Science-Wednesday, May 8

GCVS Gr. 3-5 SC Ready Math-Thursday, May 9

Gr. 4 SC Ready Science-Monday, May 13

 


ACCESS Testing

The ACCESS testing window will be open January 22-March 8 for our ML students.  Mrs. Imes will be sending home parent letters with exact testing dates and more information for those students who will be testing.  Please contact jimes@greenville.k12.sc.us with any questions.


Mental Health Community Resources

Keeping you and our community healthy and safe, as well as maintaining mental well-being, have always been and remain our top priorities. Please use the links below provided by NAMI and The Carolina Center for Behavioral Health for quick access to a list of resources available to our families. 

Mental Health Resource Guide

Community Resource Guide