Support Staff

Sharonda  Freeman

Sharonda  Freeman
Cafeteria Staff
sdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trudy Hart

Trudy Hart
Cafeteria Staff
trhart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacob Hunt

Jacob Hunt
Custodian
jachunt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colette  Lathrop

Colette  Lathrop
Custodial Staff
clathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judy Marks

Judy Marks
Cafeteria Manager
jmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tom Slade
Custodial Staff
tslade@greenville.k12.sc.us

Earnestine Turner

Earnestine Turner
Custodial Staff
edturner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Whitesell

Sharon Whitesell
Plant Engineer
swhitesell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams
Cafeteria Staff
rwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us