Business/CTE

Jay Baltz
Jay Baltz
Teacher
jbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Baltz
LeAnn Cockerill
LeAnn Cockerill
Health Science Teacher
acockerill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LeAnn Cockerill
Stephanie Darnell
Stephanie Darnell
Teacher
sodarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Darnell
Lisa Holcomb
Lisa Holcomb
Teacher
lholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb
La
La'Tonia Jeffery
Teacher
ljeffery@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - La'Tonia Jeffery
Kathleen Kennedy
Kathleen Kennedy
Business Teacher
kkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy
Kim Mincer
Kim Mincer
Business Teacher
kmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Mincer
Alice Prince
Alice Prince
Teacher
amprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alice Prince
Sheri Regan
Sheri Regan
Teacher
sregan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheri Regan