Support Staff

No Photo
Gwen Blackwell
Aide
gblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jodi Bowers
Jodi Bowers
Guidance Clerk
jbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Officer Caroline Campbell
Officer Caroline Campbell
SRO
nd0212371@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Janice Durham
Instructional Aide
jfdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Officer Zachary Ervin
Officer Zachary Ervin
SRO
zervin@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Michael Goldman
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171508@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jeff Kernodle
Jeff Kernodle
Plant Engineer
jkernodl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Kernodle
No Photo
Amos Lamb
Intervention Specialist
ealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Clarence Lewis
Clarence Lewis
Intervention Specialist
clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Marianne Pavlot
Athletic Trainer
nd212654@greenville.k12.sc.us
Samantha Pedroza
Samantha Pedroza
Nurse
spedroza@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Patrick Stoddard
ISS Aide
pstoddard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gloria Toro
Gloria Toro
Clerk
gtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Silvia Weisbeck
Silvia Weisbeck
Bookkeeper
sweisbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us