School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adell, MelodySchool Clerk madell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7568----
Baabu, AditiScienceabaabu@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Aditi Baabu
Castillo, MatthewPhysical Education mcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matthew Castillo
Chambers, DeAnnaAssistant Principaldchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7578Visit My Site - DeAnna Chambers
Chastain, CassandraHead Custodiancchastain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0928----
Cooper, KristenSciencekrcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0674Visit My Site - Kristen Cooper
Ferguson, Le'TashaGuidance Counselorllferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3993Visit My Site - Le'Tasha Ferguson
Ford, MarjonPrincipalmford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7561Visit My Site - Marjon Ford
Greene, LisaSpanishlmgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7567Visit My Site - Lisa Greene
Hall, ChantelleMathcbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7562Visit My Site - Chantelle Hall
Howell, AnnESOLpahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3249----
Jackson, CourtneyInstructional Coach cyjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7554----
McFarlane, SheriseMathsmcfarlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7532Visit My Site - Sherise McFarlane
Moore, LydiaResourcelymoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0670Visit My Site - Lydia Moore
Nizami, TahuraMathanizami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0930Visit My Site - Tahura Nizami
Outlaw, WilliamEnglish Language Artsjoutlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0997Visit My Site - William Outlaw
Ray, KeithEnglish Language Artskray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0988Visit My Site - Keith Ray
Rian, DanielleNursedjrian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3184----
Serrano, LisabethSecretarylserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7539----
Williams, JeanVirtual Education Facilitatorjewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0673Visit My Site - Jean Williams
Woodberry, ShaniquaMental Health Specialistnd0212441@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0997----