Support Staff

Doris Daniel

Doris Daniel
Custodial
ddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kevin Gregory

Kevin Gregory
Plant Engineer
kegregory@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tena Johnson
Cafeteria Manager
tjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Mendoza

Jennifer Mendoza
Custodian
jmendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lilliana Mora

Lilliana Mora
Custodial
lmora@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dylan Norris

Dylan Norris
Grounds Keeper
dnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us