Board of Trustees

2018-2019 Schedule

Month

Committee of the Whole (Board Room)

9:00am - Instruction, Administration, Building & Grounds

Regular Monthly Meetings

7:00pm Regular Session
(Executive Session precedes Regular Session)

July No Meeting No Meeting
August Tuesday, August 14 Tuesday, August 28
September Tuesday, September 11 Tuesday, September 25
October Tuesday, October 9 Tuesday, October 23
November Tuesday, November 13 Tuesday, November 27
December Tuesday, December 11 Tuesday, December 18*
January Tuesday, January 8 Tuesday, January 22
February Tuesday, February 12 Tuesday, February 26
March Tuesday, March 12 Tuesday, March 26
April Tuesday, April 9 Tuesday, April 23
May Tuesday, May 14 Tuesday, May 28
June Tuesday, June 11 Tuesday, June 25
*Meetings moved from regular schedule per Policy BBC and BCBA

Printable Version