Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Schedule

Month

Committee of the Whole (Board Room)

9:00am - Instruction, Building & Grounds, Administration

Regular Monthly Meetings

7:00pm Regular Session
(Executive Session precedes Regular Session)

July No Meeting No Meeting
August Tuesday, August 9 Tuesday, August 23
September Tuesday, September 13 Tuesday, September 27
October Tuesday, October 11 Tuesday, October 25
November Tuesday, November 1** Tuesday, November 15**
December Tuesday, December 6** Tuesday, December 13**
January Tuesday, January 10 Tuesday, January 24
February Tuesday, February 14 Tuesday, February 28
March Tuesday, March 14 Tuesday, March 28
April Tuesday, April 18** Tuesday, April 25
May Tuesday, May 9 Tuesday, May 23
June Tuesday, June 13 Tuesday, June 27
**Meetings moved from regular schedule per Policy BBC and BCBA

Printable Version