Wednesday, September 28, 2016
1000 Piedmont Park Road • Greenville, SC 29609 • (864) 355-8200 • FAX: (864) 355-8255

Sixth Grade


Katherine Atkinson
6th & 7th Gr. Math
kaatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Anne Bolin
Science
ambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Brooke Childers
6th & 7th Gr. ELA
bchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Terra Johns
Math
tjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Rosetia Johnson Nix
ELA
rjohnsonnix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Kerri Jones
6th & 7th Gr. Math
kmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Cheryl Moon
Social Studies
cmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Thomas Nielsen
Science
thnielsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Tobi Pirolla
ELA
tpirolla@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Brandon Smith
Social Studies
brasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site