Riley CDC Staff

Deborah Carden

Deborah Carden
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
dlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gloria Hayes

Gloria Hayes
Assistant Principal
ghayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Ashley Howard
School Clerk
kihoward@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michelle McCarroll- Bond

Michelle McCarroll- Bond
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
mmccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Deborah Oxford
4k Assistant
doxford@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Heidi Peters

Heidi Peters
Preschool Sp Ed Assistant
hpeters@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Nikki Sanders

Nikki Sanders
Preschool Sp Ed Assistant
snsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Donna Snyder

Donna Snyder
FANS Assistant Manager
dsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Steve Watts
Head Custodian
swatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website