Sunday, September 25, 2016
Check your district email Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

School Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsiteTeam
Allison, AmandaFourth4th Gradeacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My SiteTeam Site
Angradi, LynneCafeteriamangradi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia CenterMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bagwell, MarisaRelated ArtsMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bailey, Stacy Special EducationTMD Aide stbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Baker, ChristyFourthTeacherclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bowman, AshleyRelated ArtsTraveling Artashannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5383Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bromm, MindySupportMental Health Counselormbromm@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Brousseau, GingerCafeteriaNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Brown, Le’KeishaAdministrationPrincipallbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Carlson, AmyThirdTeacheracarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5353Visit My SiteTeam Site
Cieluch, IvyCafeteriaAssistant Managericieluch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clark, CarolineSecondTeachercarclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clark, DeidreFourthTeacherdeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clay, NaomiKindergartenK5 Aidenclay@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Cooley, TamaraKindergartenK5 Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Cooper, Mary BethKindergartenK5mecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5341Visit My SiteTeam Site
Delisser, Mary JaneSpecial Educationmdelisse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Dodson, JasmineSecond2ndjldodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Duck, CarolynOfficeAttendance Clerkcduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301Visit My SiteTeam Site
Dyar, MericaFirstTeachermdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5374Visit My SiteTeam Site
Filiberti, CherylSpecial EducationTMD Aidecfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Flatley, KaitlinFourthTeacherkflatley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fordyce, AngelaSpecial EducationTMD Teacherafordyce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fort, MichelleSecond2nd Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fowler, WendyKindergartenK4 wfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5337Visit My SiteTeam Site
Freeman, ReneOfficeOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fretz, JacklynFirstTeacherjfretz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Gamble, StephanieSupportChallengesvgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Green, CindyFirst1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My SiteTeam Site
Guzman, YahairaMaintenanceCustodianyguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hackett Plata, SarahMaintenanceHead Custodianshackett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hall, MikeMaintenancePlant Engineermlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5309Visit My SiteTeam Site
Harrell, KatieFifthTeacherkcharrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My SiteTeam Site
Harrison, ChristinaFifthTeachercnharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5367Visit My SiteTeam Site
Henderson, JobieSecond2nd Gradejohender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5369Visit My SiteTeam Site
Henson, LisaKindergartenK5lhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hudak, JasonAdministrationAssistant Principaljhudak@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Jackson, KyleSecondTeacherkcjackson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Jeffords, AlisaCafeteriaajefford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jones, Jo EllenKindergartenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jones, NatalieFourthTeachernnjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Kelley, AvisKindergartenK4 Aideakelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteTeam Site
Key, NancySupportReading Interventionistnkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My SiteTeam Site
Koch, Gerriann OfficeSecretarygkoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325Visit My SiteTeam Site
Liles, MelanieSupportGuidancemliles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5380Visit My SiteTeam Site
Mayernik, BarbaraKindergartenK5 Aidebmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Meaux-Branch, JeaneciaSupportLIFT Case Managerjmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5321Visit My SiteTeam Site
Middlebrooks, KristenSupportSpeechkmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5335Visit My SiteTeam Site
Modafferi, ChristineSpecial EducationSchool Psychologistcmodafferi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Moore, LeslieKindergartenK5lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteTeam Site
Neely Jr., MitchellMaintenanceCustodianmkneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Nemeth, BarbaraOfficeAftercare Coordinatorbnemeth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5350Visit My SiteTeam Site
Noble, SarahThirdTeachersknoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5372Visit My SiteTeam Site
Oberholzer, AshleySpecial EducationResourceaoberholzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5319Visit My SiteTeam Site
Osborn, StephanieSpecial EducationEMH Aidesnosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteTeam Site
Postich, WendySpecial EducationTMD Primary wpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My SiteTeam Site
Quin, AngieSecond2nd Gradeaquin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My SiteTeam Site
Raines, LindaRelated ArtsComputer Lablraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303Visit My SiteTeam Site
Rice, LynnCafeterialrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Riley, AmyFirst1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My SiteTeam Site
Robinson, SheilaFirst1st Gradesrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteTeam Site
Roehl, TreyThird3rd Gradeeroehl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5334Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ruskin, LisaFirst1st Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My SiteTeam Site
Sanders, BridgetKindergartenTeacherbasanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My SiteTeam Site
Scofield, MichelleFirst1st grademmarkham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Scogin, JenniferSpecial EducationResourcejscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5304Visit My SiteTeam Site
Searcy, KimFifthTeacherksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5340Visit My SiteTeam Site
Self, SusanKindergartenK4 Aidesself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteTeam Site
Shelley, TamiThird3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5359Visit My SiteTeam Site
Shepherd, HannahFifthTeacherhshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Skapin, TracieKindergartenK5 Aidetskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, TammyFifthTeachertosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, ToniThird3rd Gradetonismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5333Visit My SiteTeam Site
Spitler, MollyeRelated ArtsArtmcrowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5330Visit My SiteTeam Site
Steele, LindseyKindergartenTeacherlsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5347Visit My SiteTeam Site
Stelz, JaimeThird3rd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My SiteTeam Site
Swift, JenniferSupportGuidance Counselorjlswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My SiteTeam Site
Swoope, TisahCafeteriatswoope@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Thomas, RosmarySpecial EducationSpeech Therapistrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5360Visit My SiteTeam Site
Tucker, BrandiRelated ArtsTraveling PEbtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My SiteTeam Site
Turner, VilmaSupportESOLvturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5358Visit My SiteTeam Site
VanderVeen, HeatherOfficeNursehvanderveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307Visit My SiteTeam Site
Varda, JoySpecial Education4K Aidejvarda@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Wamser, KellySupportLiteracy Specialistkwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ward, DavidMaintenanceCustodiandaward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Weston, MichelleSpecial EducationOTmweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Williams, LoriRelated ArtsPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My SiteTeam Site
Witzke, KurtMaintenanceGroundskeeperkwitzke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Wright, KellyKindergartenK4kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My SiteTeam Site
Yaggie, SandraSpecial EducationTMD Aidesyaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My SiteTeam Site