Middle School Counselors

Darrah Heinold

Darrah Heinold
Beck (.5)
355-1415
dheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

'No Photo

Leroy York
Berea
355-2598
ldyork@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Andreah Oglesby

Andreah Oglesby
Berea .5
355-0681
aoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

April Chubb

April Chubb
Blue Ridge
355-1904
aehrhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Allyson Gilliland

Allyson Gilliland
Blue Ridge
355-1961
agilliland@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Beverly Wilbanks

Beverly Wilbanks
Blue Ridge
355-1994
bewilban@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gretchen Fox

Gretchen Fox
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0931
gafox@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Gretchen Fox

Michelle Kirby

Michelle Kirby
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0811
mkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Michelle Kirby

Melanie Miller

Melanie Miller
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0869
melmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Melanie Miller

'No Photo

Tracy Hrdlicka
Fisher
452-0893
tlhrdlicka@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Caiti Miller

Caiti Miller
Fisher (.5)
452-0869
camiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Megan Giordani

Megan Giordani
Greenville
355-5653
mgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Darrah Heinold

Darrah Heinold
Greenville (.5)
355-1415
dheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Le Tasha Ferguson

Le Tasha Ferguson
Greenville Early College
355-7565
llferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Chelsea Shepherd

Chelsea Shepherd
Greer MS
355-5804
cshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Melissa Henderson

Melissa Henderson
Hillcrest (.5)
355-6128
mehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Olivia Wells

Olivia Wells
Lakeview
355-6429
owells@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Anna High

Anna High
Lakeview (.5)
355-1673
ahigh@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Emily Knott

Emily Knott
League
355-8114
eknott@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

'No Photo

Milikah Mills
League
355-8114
mamills@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Beth Voss

Beth Voss
League (.5)
355-1392
evoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray
Mauldin
355-6886
sagray@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Alice Atkinson

Alice Atkinson
Mauldin (.5)
355-4766
abatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tyler Branche

Tyler Branche
Mauldin MS
355-6691
tbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin
Northwest
355-6953
akmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Caitlynn Murphy

Caitlynn Murphy
Northwest
355-6931
crmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Libby Lee

Libby Lee
Ralph Chandler
452-0370
lmlee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Libby Lee

Logan Denny

Logan Denny
Riverside
355-7942
ldenny@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shelley Graf

Shelley Graf
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-1246
segraf@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carrie Pulley

Carrie Pulley
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-0204
cpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Carrie Pulley

Jennifer Cushman

Jennifer Cushman
Sevier (.5)
355-8218
jcushman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michele Bennett

Michele Bennett
Sterling School (.8)
355-4476
mlbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michelle Treloar

Michelle Treloar
Tanglewood
355-4511
mtreloar@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Andreah Oglesby

Andreah Oglesby
Tanglewood .5
355-0681
aoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ann-Marie Armstrong

Ann-Marie Armstrong
Virtual Program

amarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jennifer Cushman

Jennifer Cushman
Woodmont
355-8218
jcushman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Alex Koszeghy

Alex Koszeghy
Woodmont
355-8578
akoszeghy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Counselors HOMETop of Page