High School Counselors

Stevie Greene

Stevie Greene
Berea (.5)
355-1614
scgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Anna High

Anna High
Berea (.5)
355-1673
ahigh@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Alanda Curenton

Alanda Curenton
Blue Ridge
355-1815
acurenton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tyler Jensen

Tyler Jensen
Blue Ridge
355-1818
tjensen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Danielle Scott

Danielle Scott
Blue Ridge
355-1814
daniscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Liz Hodges

Liz Hodges
Carolina Academy
355-2359
ehodges@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Liz Hodges

Davida Foster

Davida Foster
Eastside
355-2818
dafoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Danna Sellers

Danna Sellers
Eastside
355-2819
dsellers@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Katlyn McCormick

Katlyn McCormick
Fountain Inn
452-1819
katmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

C. Anton Gist

C. Anton Gist
Greenville
355-0854
cgist@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jaime Wier

Jaime Wier
Greenville
355-5519
jwier@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Le Tasha Ferguson

Le Tasha Ferguson
Greenville Early College
355-7565
llferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tia Blair

Tia Blair
Hillcrest
355-3572
ttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Vaneasha Danzy

Vaneasha Danzy
J. L. Mann Academy
355-6313
vdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Vaneasha Danzy

Robert Downs

Robert Downs
J. L. Mann Academy
355-6315
rdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Robert Downs

Lynn Edwards

Lynn Edwards
J. L. Mann Academy
452-1052
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Lynn Edwards

Elizabeth Hayes

Elizabeth Hayes
J. L. Mann Academy
355-6311
ehayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Elizabeth Hayes

Samantha Hilker

Samantha Hilker
J. L. Mann Academy
355-4779
shilker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Samantha Hilker

Sara Dreibrodt

Sara Dreibrodt
J.L. Mann Academy
355-6312
sdreibrodt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Nicole Snow

Nicole Snow
J.L. Mann Academy
452-1005
nsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Kara McNamara

Kara McNamara
Mauldin
355-6584
kmcnamara@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carly Osborn

Carly Osborn
Mauldin
355-2680
cosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Oshay Davenport

Oshay Davenport
Riverside
355-7818
odavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Meagan Scott

Meagan Scott
Riverside
355-7816
mescott@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ryan Leger

Ryan Leger
Southside
355-8758
rleger@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Luke Black

Luke Black
Virtual Program
355-0017
jlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Amy Brenegan

Amy Brenegan
Virtual Program
355-1565
abrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown
Wade Hampton
355-0196
kdbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Margaret Kay ko

Margaret Kay ko
Wade Hampton
355-0396
mkko@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Yessence Lewis

Yessence Lewis
Wade Hampton
355-0385
ynlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lucinda York

Lucinda York
Wade Hampton
355-0229
lsyork@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jacob Zimmerman

Jacob Zimmerman
Wade Hampton
355-0396
jzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Courtney Garrett

Courtney Garrett
Woodmont
355-8620
csgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Rodney Robinson

Rodney Robinson
Woodmont
355-8621
rdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sarah Morris

Sarah Morris
Woodmont (.5)
355-8619
smorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Counselors HOMETop of Page