Elementary School Counselors

Izzy Snider

Izzy Snider
Alexander
355-1004
esnider@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

'No Photo

Luanita Moragne-Davis
Armstrong
355-1104
judavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Alice Atkinson

Alice Atkinson
Blythe Academy (.5)
355-4766
abatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Nicola McGinty

Nicola McGinty
Brushy Creek (.5)
355-5412
ncmcginty@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jessica Garner

Jessica Garner
Bryson (.5)
355-7767
sagarner@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

'No Photo

Nicole Bryant-Shamblin
Cherrydale
355-3304
nbryantshamblin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Anna Bayne

Anna Bayne
East North Street (.5)
355-2980
acbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Anna Bayne

Kyle Herr

Kyle Herr
Ellen Woodside
355-4904
kherr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Kyle Herr

Ellen Edwards

Ellen Edwards
Fork Shoals
355-5004
elledwards@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Anna Bayne

Anna Bayne
Fork Shoals (.5)
355-2980
acbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Elizabeth Baker

Elizabeth Baker
Fountain Inn (.5)
355-5271
eabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lindsay Moore

Lindsay Moore
Greenbrier (.5)

lrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lindsay Moore

Lindsay Moore
Greenbrier (.5)
355-5380
lrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ali Laird

Ali Laird
Hollis Academy
355-4819
akoot@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Ali Laird

Will Pugh

Will Pugh
Hollis Academy
355-4876
wpugh@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dedra Stukes

Dedra Stukes
Mauldin ES
355-1360
dstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Pelham Road (.7)
355-2213
lksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Lisa Smith

'No Photo

Natalie Jones
Pelham Road (.8)
355-7642
nnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Nancy Purohit

Nancy Purohit
Robert E. Cashion
355-8004
npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lindsay Moore

Lindsay Moore
Robert E. Cashion (.5)

lrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lindsay Moore

Lindsay Moore
Robert E. Cashion (.5)
355-5380
lrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shelley Graf

Shelley Graf
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-1246
segraf@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Susan Pritchett

Susan Pritchett
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-0281
spritche@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carrie Pulley

Carrie Pulley
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-0204
cpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Carrie Pulley

Carlie Peden

Carlie Peden
Rudolph Gordon
452-0828
cspeden@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Kelly Latta

Kelly Latta
Simpsonville
355-8326
klatta@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

'No Photo

Sara Kinsey
Skyland
355-7248
skinsey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lindsay Berry

Lindsay Berry
Sterling School
355-7505
tberry@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Mary Tchouros

Mary Tchouros
Sterling School
355-7505
mtchouros@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michele Bennett

Michele Bennett
Sterling School (.8)
355-4476
mlbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Elizabeth Morgan

Elizabeth Morgan
Sue Cleveland
355-4204
eemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Janell Choice

Janell Choice
Thomas E. Kerns
355-1859
jrchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Elise Homesley

Elise Homesley
Tigerville
355-4604
ehomesley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Rayshawn Trapp

Rayshawn Trapp
Virtual Program

rtrapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Counselors HOMETop of Page