Career Center School Counselors

Leslie Benson

Leslie Benson
Bonds MSAP (.5)
355-8077
lbenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sheay McHenry

Sheay McHenry
Donaldson Career Center

smchenry@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Leslie Benson

Leslie Benson
Donaldson MSAP (.5)
355-5187
lbenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Laura Gibson

Laura Gibson
Early College Program
355-7565
llgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Laura Gibson

Anna Chappell

Anna Chappell
Enoree Career Center
355-7404
achappel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gloria Collins

Gloria Collins
Fine Arts Center
355-2553
gcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gwen  Worthington

Gwen  Worthington
Golden Strip Career Center
355-1051
gworthin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Anita Lazarus

Anita Lazarus
Group Homes
452-0128
aguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Erica  Lasenbery

Erica  Lasenbery
J. Harley Bonds Career Center
355-8092
elasenbe@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Chelsea Bayne

Chelsea Bayne
Satellite Diploma Program
355-7397
csbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Charlotte Wright

Charlotte Wright
Sullivan HSAP
355-5182
cwright@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Beth Voss

Beth Voss
West Greenville MSAP (.5)
355-0233
evoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website