Check your district email
Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

Freshman Academy

 


David Rushton
Tutorial Teacher
drushton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Cara Preston
Tutorial Teacher
cpreston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Karla Cannon
Spanish Teacher
kcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mike Blackmon
Social Studies Teacher
mblackmo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kent Haltiwanger
Social Studies Teacher
kehaltiw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Justus Serina
Social Studies Teacher
jserina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jayson Aviles
Self Contained Teacher
javiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Erin Babb
Science Teacher
ebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Melissa Callihan
Science Teacher
mcallihan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Rebecca Joyner
Science Teacher
rjoyner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jamie Whitlock
Science Teacher
jwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kayla Holliday
Science Teacher
kholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Logan Wright
Math Teacher
lmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Randi Corley
Math Teacher
rcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Daniel Barrier
Math Teacher
dbarrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Oates
Math Teacher
jmoffitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Elbert Parks
LIFT Program Director
eparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Suzanne Carter
Freshmen Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Debbie Mitchell
English Teacher & Department Chair
dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Julie Jarriel
English Teacher
jjarriel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Gibson
English Teacher
pgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

Freshman Academy Student Supply List for 2013-2014


Important Links
Student Portal Student Email