Check your district email
Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

Freshman Academy

Click here to visit the Freshman Academy Website!

 


Cara Preston
Tutorial Teacher
cpreston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


David Rushton
Tutorial Teacher
drushton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mike Blackmon
Social Studies Teacher
mblackmo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kent Haltiwanger
Social Studies Teacher
kehaltiw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Charnise Mangle
Social Studies Teacher
cnmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jayson Aviles
Self Contained Teacher
javiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kayla Waters
Science Teacher
krwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jamie Whitlock
Science Teacher
jwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jordahn Shiley
Science Teacher
jshiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Melissa Callihan
Science Teacher
mcallihan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Erin Babb
Science Teacher
ebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Daniel Barrier
Math Teacher
dbarrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jodi Monroe
Math Teacher
jmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Logan Wright
Math Teacher
lmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Charlotte White
Math Teacher
cswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Suzanne Carter
Freshmen Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Debbie Mitchell
English Teacher & Department Chair
dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Julie Jarriel
English Teacher
jjarriel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kristen Frye
English Teacher
kfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site