Check your district email
Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

Freshman Academy

Click here to visit the Freshman Academy Website!

 


Cara Preston
Tutorial Teacher
cpreston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


David Rushton
Tutorial Teacher
drushton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Karla Cannon
Spanish Teacher
kcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mike Blackmon
Social Studies Teacher
mblackmo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kent Haltiwanger
Social Studies Teacher
kehaltiw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Justus Serina
Social Studies Teacher
jserina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jayson Aviles
Self Contained Teacher
javiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kayla Holliday
Science Teacher
kholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jamie Whitlock
Science Teacher
jwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jordahn Shiley
Science Teacher
jshiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Melissa Callihan
Science Teacher
mcallihan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Erin Babb
Science Teacher
ebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Daniel Barrier
Math Teacher
dbarrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Oates
Math Teacher
jmoffitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Logan Wright
Math Teacher
lmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Charlotte White
Math Teacher
cswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Elbert Parks
LIFT Program Director
eparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Suzanne Carter
Freshmen Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Debbie Mitchell
English Teacher & Department Chair
dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Julie Jarriel
English Teacher
jjarriel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Gibson
English Teacher
pgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site