Monday, December 22, 2014
Riverside High School ♦ 794 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ (864) 355-7800 ♦ fax (864) 355-7898 ♦ AD Office (864) 355-7896

School Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, KappForeign LanguageTeacherkaabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7892Visit My Site
Ackerman, KellyMathematicsTeacherkackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7882Visit My Site
Anderson, RoseSpecial Education AidTMH Aideranderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site
Anderson, SteveSupport StaffSchool Resource Officersanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7820Visit My Site
Armstrong, CindyEnglishTeachercarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868Visit My Site
Austin, SallieAdministrationAssistant Principalsbaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site
Aycock, DellAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Secretarydeaycock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7801Visit My Site
Baker, BillForeign LanguageGerman teacher - Co Department Headbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7889Visit My Site
Bartlett, VickieScienceTeacherdbartlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7894Visit My Site
Beam, LindseyScienceTeacherljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8184Visit My Site
Becker, KarenScienceTeacherkbgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7895Visit My Site
Benjamin, BekkiEnglishTeacherbbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7860Visit My Site
Bianchi, Rachelle L.Fine ArtsTeacher - Artrbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7830Visit My Site
Bird, DebbieOffice StaffFront Office Clerkdbird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7814Visit My Site
Boling, BrentSocial StudiesTeacherbboling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7837Visit My Site
Brendle, GloriaFine ArtsArt Teachergbrendle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7831Visit My Site
Brewster, EricaBusiness/VocationalTeacherebrewster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7850Visit My Site
Bryant, ToniaSpecial Education AidTMH Aidetbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site
Cameron, HollyMathematicsTeacherhcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7865Visit My Site
Candee, SusanSocial StudiesDepartment Headscandee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7833Visit My Site
Carnes , KarenSpecial EducationTeacher - TMH Self-Containedkcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7849Visit My Site
Chandler, RobinMathematicsTeacherrchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7873Visit My Site
Chassereau, JeremyEnglishTeacherjchasser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7858Visit My Site
Clark, CarolMedia ServicesClerkcclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7805Visit My Site
Clark, CarolOffice StaffMedia Clerk/Office Clerkcclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8181Visit My Site
Cloninger, AnneSpecial Education AidSpecial education Aidaqcloninger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Cole, Tara HuntEnglishTeachertacole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7866Visit My Site
Collins, LyndaGuidanceSenior Counselorlcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7819Visit My Site
Crain, AndreaMathematicsTeacheragcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7883Visit My Site
Crain, NateMathematicsTeacherncrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8196Visit My Site
Crowley, AndyAdministrationPrincipalacrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7800Visit My Site
Cummings, EricSocial StudiesTeacherercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8195Visit My Site
Cummings, ZachOffice StaffAttendancezcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us7815Visit My Site
Dejesa, DavidSocial StudiesTeacherddejesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7842Visit My Site
Delap, Mary MargaretEnglishDepartment Headmdelap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7861Visit My Site
Derrick, CathyGuidanceDirector of School Counselingcderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7818Visit My Site
Dover, CaroleeForeign LanguageTeacherccdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7957Visit My Site
Elsey, Mary AnnaSocial StudiesTeachermelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840Visit My Site
Enjaian, BethanyForeign LanguageSpanish Teacherbsenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site
Faulk, JulieSocial StudiesTeacherjfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us8189Visit My Site
Fisher, VickiSocial StudiesTeachervfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7835Visit My Site
Foster, TiaSocial StudiesTeachertmfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8182Visit My Site
Fowler, DonnaFine ArtsTeacher - Choraldofowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7828Visit My Site
Fussell, CarrieSpecial EducationTeacher - LD Resource/Department Headcfussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7856Visit My Site
Gallagher, LeslieForeign LanguageTeacherlgallagh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site
Garrett - Registrar, KristieGuidancekrgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7804Visit My Site
Greene, HeatherEnglishTeacherhgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7832Visit My Site
Greenwood, HopeSpecial Education AidEMH SC Aidehgreenwo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site
Hall, BridgetMathematicsTeacherbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7878Visit My Site
Harper, JohnSocial StudiesTeacherjharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7838Visit My Site
Herbert, BrianMathematicsTeacherbherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7874Visit My Site
Hertel, DenisSupport StaffPlant Engineerdhertel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7809Visit My Site
Hester, KatrinaEnglishTeacher/Yearbookkhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7834Visit My Site
Hickman, DavidScienceTeacherdhickman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8198Visit My Site
Hintalla, MarjorieGuidanceFreshmen Counselormhintall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7817Visit My Site
Hodge, SylviaMathematicsDepartment Headshodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7880Visit My Site
Hogue, JamieForeign LanguageSpanish teacher jlhogue@greenville.k12.sc.us7888Visit My Site
Imperati, MindyMathematicsTeachermsimperati@greenville.k12.sc.us7876Visit My Site
Johnson, KelseyForeign LanguageSpanish Teacher kljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7886Visit My Site
Johnson, SteveSocial StudiesTeachersmjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7854Visit My Site
Kay, RenaSupport StaffCafeteria Managerrkay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7808Visit My Site
Kayse, AltaSpecial Education AidAideakayse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site
Kirkland, LindaEnglishTeacherlkirklan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7864Visit My Site
LaColla, DomAdministrationAssistant Principaldlacolla@greenville.k12.sc.us7812Visit My Site
Lewis, ClarenceAdministrationInstructional Aideclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8190Visit My Site
Linder, AaronSpecial EducationResource Teacherallinder@greenville.k12.sc.us7845Visit My Site
Linn, JohnMathematicsTeacherjlinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7877Visit My Site
Long, MurrayAdministrationAthletic Directorclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870Visit My Site
Martin, CharlesSocial StudiesTeachercrmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8193Visit My Site
Mayberry, SusanMathematicsTeachersmayberr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7872Visit My Site
McAbee, SharonSocial StudiesTeachersmcabee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7843Visit My Site
McCraw , JessicaSpecial EducationTeacher - LD Self-Containedjmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7871Visit My Site
McKeithan, JackieEnglishTeacherjmckeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7862Visit My Site
Meng, DonnaEnglishTeacherdmeng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7869Visit My Site
Nicely, MattScienceTeachermnicely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7821Visit My Site
Nickles, LisaMathematicsTeacherlnickles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7884Visit My Site
Oates, SamPhysical EducationDepartment Headsoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822Visit My Site
Obuszewski, MicheleMathematicsTeachermobuszewski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8178Visit My Site
Pauls, KimScienceTeacherkpauls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8180Visit My Site
Pettit, MichaelSocial StudiesTeachermpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7846Visit My Site
Pitman, TravisPhysical EducationTeachertpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823Visit My Site
Polly , DeeSpecial EducationTeacher - LD-Neuro SC dpolly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848Visit My Site
Pruitt, AmyScienceTeacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8178Visit My Site
Ray, EvelynForeign LanguageTeacher- Co Department Headeray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7890Visit My Site
Raymond, AprilEnglishTeacheraraymond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7867Visit My Site
Rhoden, AshleyFine ArtsOrchestra Teacherarhoden@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Roberts, DonnaBusiness/VocationalTeacherdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7851Visit My Site
Robinson, LindaSpecial Education AidLD SC Aidelirobins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7871Visit My Site
Rogers, BeckyGuidanceSophomore Counselorrsrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8192Visit My Site
Scanlon, KimSupport StaffSchool Nursekscanlon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7807Visit My Site
Shuler, ErinScienceTeachereshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us7891Visit My Site
Sitton, EsserEnglishTeacheresitton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7863Visit My Site
Smith, PhilPhysical EducationTeacherpjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7803Visit My Site
Smith, ReneeScienceTeacher/Department Headersmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8177Visit My Site
Smith, StephanieAdministrationAssistant Principalstsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7896Visit My Site
Snow, AnneMathematicsTeacherasnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7881Visit My Site
Sumerel, WilliamGuidanceJunior Counselorwsumerel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7816Visit My Site
Tapp, JodiSupport StaffJob Coachjhatchet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2855Visit My Site
Tate, LynnSpecial EducationTeacher - LD Resourceltate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7857Visit My Site
Taylor, JenniferPhysical EducationTeacherjtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8187Visit My Site
Taylor, SandraScienceTeacherstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8179Visit My Site
Teague, JulieBusiness/VocationalDepartment Headjmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7853Visit My Site
Templeton, BettyAdministrationAdmin Assistant/Curriculum Resource Teacherbtemplet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7813Visit My Site
Tollison, DanMedia ServicesMedia Specialistdtolliso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7805Visit My Site
Vaughan, KarenEnglishTeacherkevaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7839Visit My Site
Wald, AmandaFine ArtsArt Teacherawald@greenville.k12.sc.us8183Visit My Site
Walton, StephanieScienceTeacherswalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7829Visit My Site
Wheat , TerriSpecial EducationTeacher - EMD - Neuro SCtwheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7847Visit My Site
Williams, Dr. SherryForeign LanguageTeachershjwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7893Visit My Site
Williams, FranceniaSpecial EducationResource teacherfwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7825Visit My Site
Williams, LisaEnglishTeacherlacwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7859Visit My Site
Williams, TobyMedia ServicesMedia Clerktrwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7827Visit My Site
Woody, BryanScienceTeacherbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176Visit My Site
Wrighten, Dr. QuintusFine ArtsBand Directorqwrighten@greenville.k12.sc.us7879Visit My Site
Yandle, PattiSupport StaffBookkeeperpyandle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7802Visit My Site
Youmans, CherylScienceTeachercyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8194Visit My Site
Zavodnik, TerriForeign LanguageTeacher-ESOLtzavodni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7887Visit My Site