Thursday, December 18, 2014
Riverside High School ♦ 794 Hammett Bridge Road ♦ Greer, SC 29650 ♦ (864) 355-7800 ♦ fax (864) 355-7898 ♦ AD Office (864) 355-7896

Alumni Contact

If you are an Alumnus of Riverside High School and would like to be included on these pages, please contact Karen Carnes with the year you graduated, email address, and your mailing address.

Karen Carnes
kcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alumni Main Page

Riverside Alumni

Class of 1988

Link for google group for the reunion for 1988 www.groups.google.com/group/RHSReunion1988 
Name Address Email
Erin Lee (Anderson)  2606 Kensington Ct., Anderson, SC. 29621 lelee24@aol.com

Steve (Mitch) Atkins

224 Briar Creek Road     Greer SC 29650;

mitchatkins@bellsouth.net

matkins@pbfd.com

Eric Bachert 

604 Stone Ridge Road    Greer, SC 29650

thebacherts@bellsouth.net

Scott Bailey 

2411 Omaha Drive, Deltona Florida 32738 scott0bailey@gmail.com
     
Paul Brandenburg 503 Sugar Valley Ct.    Greer, SC  29650 psbburg@yahoo.com
Stephanie Couch Brandenburg 503 Sugar Valley Ct.   Greer, SC  29650 psbburg@yahoo.com
Lee Brewer 

412 Cheyenne Drive        Simpsonville, SC 29680

Lee.brewer@charter.net
David M Bright 95 Data Bush Dr     Inman SC 29349 davidbright@windstream.net
Pam Somers Brown
3 Pepperbush Ct
Greer, SC 29650
Keely Burrell Remedios 2523 Alvecot Circle    Smyrna, GA  30080 keelyburrell@yahoo.com 
Lisa DeLuca Cole 404 Red Fern Trail, Simpsonville, SC   29681 lisa@delcorealty.com
Tracy Shapiro Douchy 420 Brook Manor Ct.   Alpharetta, GA  30022 tdouchy523@comcast.net
CRAIG  W EDWARDS  744 WHITECLOUD DR    LYMAN  SC 29365 craigwedwards@hotmail.com
Brantlee Eisenman  6 Ascot Point Circle #208, Asheville, NC 28803 brantlee0122@hotmail.com 
Jon Eggena  91 Tacoma Circle  Asheville, NC  28801 eggman2112@yahoo.com
 Amelia (Amie) Hamilton Spitzer Bodmanstrasse 5, 87435 Kempten/Allgaeu, Germany amie@clemson.edu   ahspitzer@yahoo.com
 Cindy Campbell Hayes   joeandcindy@charter.net
April Holcombe   205 Saluda Dr. Piedmont SC 29673  Appy0602@aol.com
Brian “Bo” Holder

810 Woodley Drive, NW    Atlanta, GA 30318

Boholder23@bellsouth.net
Tina “Tyler” Humphries 308 Trantham Court   Inman  South Carolina 29349 tina.humphries@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
James Hunter
401 Fairdale Dr.   Simpsonville, SC 29681  
Leigh Jeter 1530 Saratoga Ln.   Glenview, IL 60026 sljeter@yahoo.com
Carrie Bortz
(maiden name Koonce)
P.O. Box 25818   Greenville, SC 29616 carrie@pelhamroad.org  or cbortz1@hotmail.com
Laine Justis (Lister)

311 Hydrangea Street   Summerville, SC  29483

D23Ball@aol.com (home)
Laine.justis@hcahealthcare.com (work)

SSG Jayson Matlock

5409 Hudson Road   Fort Belvoir, Va.  22060

jayson.matlock@ngb.army.mil 

Rob Moser

9722 Amethyst Lane   Brentwood, TN  37027

RobM88@aol.com
Alethea "E.C." (Orfanedes) Setser 3226 Morningdale Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 ecsetser@yahoo.com
Patty Churan (Quinn) 5730 Seminole Way      Westerville, OH 43082 pchuran@insight.rr.com
Karin Lukker Rising

11095 Crabapple Lake Drive   Roswell, GA 30076

karinrising@bellsouth.net

Sabrina Moon Ross

202 West Rd.  Greer S.C. 29650

Skybluegrl@aol.com
Travis Runion
 Senior Class President
9 Middleberry Court  Greer, SC 29650 864.320.4661 travisrunion@mac.com
Amanda Tieder Somers 10 Pinckney St   Greenville, SC  29601 amanda@ssi-physicaltherapy.com
Amanda Tieder Somers 10 Pinckney St   Greenville, SC  29601 amanda@ssi-physicaltherapy.com  
 Laura Varello 3002 Silent Spring Drive   Sugar Land, TX  77479 laura.campbell@fluor.com
home:mklbcampbell@comcast.net  
Kathy Harrison Wade 1261 Grand View Drive, Mableton, GA 30126. gsukat@yahoo.com or kathryn.wade@sablaw.com.
David Wimmer   34 Truell Rd.   Hollis, NH 03049 david_wimmer@mac.com
LC Zellner

106 Holly Trace Lane   Ball Ground, Ga. 30107

charleszellner@yahoo.com
lgzellner@comcast.net