\ Mountain View Elementary First Grade
Friday, July 25, 2014
6350 Mountain View Road • Taylors , SC 29687 • (864) 355-6800 • FAX: (864) 355-6856

First Grade

not pictured

Lauren Anthony


lanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us
website



crain

Cindy Crain


ccrain@greenville.k12.sc.us
website

driscoll

Michelle Driscoll


mdriscol@greenville.k12.sc.us
website

dryman

Sophia Dryman


sdryman@greenville.k12.sc.us
website

holland

Kayla Holland


kholland@greenville.k12.sc.us
website



hunter

Jenny Hunter


jhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
website

medlock

Marilynn Medlock


mmedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
website

smith

Mendy Smith


mhsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
website