Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Mauldin Middle School • 1190 Holland Road • Simpsonville , SC 29681 • (864) 355-6770 • FAX: (864) 355-6988

Mauldin Middle School Directory


StaffNameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
MMS Staff.Archer, DanielRelated Artsdarcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6870
MMS Staff.Barefoot, PamelaEighth Gradepbarefoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6796
MMS Staff.Barton, PatriciaSixth Gradepbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6797
MMS Staff.Batson, ChristyMedia Centercbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6775
MMS Staff.Beck, KathySeventh Gradekabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6679
MMS Staff.Black, MegSeventh Grademkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6867
MMS Staff.Bowen, DanSupport Staffdbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6779
MMS Staff.Brennan, AnnSchool Counseling Servicesanbrenna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6774
MMS Staff.Brown, TarshaOffice Stafftspearsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6773
MMS Staff.Byrd, WendySeventh Gradewbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6678
MMS Staff.Carabetta, AmySeventh Gradeacarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6698
MMS Staff.Clark, WayneEighth Gradewclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6997
MMS Staff.Deas, TamaraSixth Gradetdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6990
MMS Staff.Delesline, DetrulaSupport Staffddelesline@greenville.k12.sc.us
MMS Staff.Delgado, GinaSpecial Edgdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6677
MMS Staff.Ecklund, StephaniSpecial Edsecklund@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7527
MMS Staff.Eddie, JeremySixth Gradejeddie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6866
MMS Staff.Elkins, DebbieSeventh Gradedelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6793
MMS Staff.Elmore, PatriceEighth Gradepelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6873
MMS Staff.Finch, KeithSpecial Edkfinch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876
MMS Staff.Fleming, TamaayaSupport Stafftfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787
MMS Staff.Fox, TeresaSixth Gradetfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6877
MMS Staff.Franklin, PatSupport Staffpfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6781
MMS Staff.Gardner, RosiaAdministrationrgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6780
MMS Staff.Gencarelli, BrianRelated Artsbgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6897
MMS Staff.Godfrey, SandraEighth Gradeskgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6875
MMS Staff.Golinski, JosephRelated Artsjgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6887
MMS Staff.Grant, HeatherSpecial Edhgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6878
MMS Staff.Greer, LarryEighth Gradelgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6879
MMS Staff.Griner, LauraSeventh Gradelgriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6880
MMS Staff.Hamilton, KelliSupport Staffkhamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6785
MMS Staff.Harris, BrianSeventh Gradebrtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6883
MMS Staff.Harris, TamiekaSeventh Gradetalharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6884
MMS Staff.Hervey, LauraSixth Gradelhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6888
MMS Staff.Heuszel, LaVoynnaSixth Gradelheuszel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6788
MMS Staff.Howard, MarieSpecial Edjhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6889
MMS Staff.Husted, PatrickSpecial Edphusted@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890
MMS Staff.Hyer, GwenSchool Counseling Servicesghyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6791
MMS Staff.Irvine, EvaSixth Gradeeirvine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6891
MMS Staff.Kammer, JenniferSeventh Gradejkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6894
MMS Staff.Kilgus, JimRelated Artsjkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896
MMS Staff.Klimowych, LeslieSpecial Edlklimowych@greenville.k12.sc.us
MMS Staff.Knowles, DebraSupport Staffdknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777
MMS Staff.Kwast, KenSixth Gradekkwast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6898
MMS Staff.Lancaster, AmySpecial Edalancast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686
MMS Staff.Lee, LaShondaSeventh Gradelblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6868
MMS Staff.Leonard, NealEighth Gradenleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672
MMS Staff.Long, DebbiSixth Gradedclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6671
MMS Staff.Lyden, George-AnnaSixth Gradeglyden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6874
MMS Staff.Magwood, ChandraEighth Gradecmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6673
MMS Staff.Marable, DianneSixth Gradermarable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893
MMS Staff.Martin, KellySchool Counseling Serviceskmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6886
MMS Staff.Mathis, StewartSupport Staffsmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6674
MMS Staff.McDowell, SamAdministrationsmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6784
MMS Staff.McVay, JaneMedia Centerjmcvay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6786
MMS Staff.Miller, WendySeventh Gradewpoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6688
MMS Staff.Moree, SusanAdministrationsmoree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6783
MMS Staff.Nance, CathyOffice Staffcnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6771
MMS Staff.Osteen, AnneEighth Gradeaosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6681
MMS Staff.Parris, KristinSixth Gradekparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6795
MMS Staff.Pearson, AmySeventh Gradeapearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6685
MMS Staff.Perry, HeatherSpecial Edhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686
MMS Staff.Peterson, KathySixth Gradekpeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6687
MMS Staff.Poston, JulieRelated Artsjposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896
MMS Staff.Price, ShawnSpecial Edshprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
MMS Staff.Priest, MarissaSixth Gradempriest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6794
MMS Staff.Rhodes, VanessaRelated Artsvrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6689
MMS Staff.Richardson, BethSeventh Gradeerichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6690
MMS Staff.Rigoli, JozanneEighth Gradejrigoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682
MMS Staff.Robertson, TriciaRelated Artsphrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6692
MMS Staff.Rogers, StevenEighth Gradesrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6693
MMS Staff.Ruthsatz, MichaelAdministrationmruthsatz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6782
MMS Staff.Sanders, LindsaySeventh Gradelsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6694
MMS Staff.Shaw, PaulaMedia Centerpashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6776
MMS Staff.Shealy, GwenSeventh Gradegshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6695
MMS Staff.Sholts, SandraRelated Artsssholts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6996
MMS Staff.Shuler, SuzanneSeventh Gradesshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6696
MMS Staff.Simonetti, ErinEighth Gradeesimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6995
MMS Staff.Singleton, ReneeRelated Artsrsinglet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6697
MMS Staff.Slagle, JessicaSixth Gradejslagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6683
MMS Staff.Smith, AngelaSpecial Edfasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686
MMS Staff.Sparr, BethSpecial Edbsparr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890
MMS Staff.Stump, ElizabethEighth Gradeestump@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6998
MMS Staff.Tepedino, CeleneRelated Artsctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6684
MMS Staff.Thibodeaux, LorieSixth Gradelthibode@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6691
MMS Staff.Thompson, VickiSupport Staffvthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6778
MMS Staff.Trimble, NadineSeventh Gradentrimble@greenville.k12.sc.us
MMS Staff.Uranga, LindaEighth Gradeluranga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6892
MMS Staff.Walker, NicholeSchool Counseling Servicesanwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6676
MMS Staff.Warren, KeniaEighth Gradekwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6872
MMS Staff.Waters, RebeccaEighth Graderwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6993
MMS Staff.Wickwire, MaryOffice Staffmwickwir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6772
MMS Staff.Wilson, DarrellRelated Artsdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6992
MMS Staff.Wooten-Mitchell, LynneSchool Counseling Serviceslwootenmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6790
MMS Staff.Yeargin, CharlesineSpecial Edcyeargin@greenville.k12.sc.us
MMS Staff.Yilmaz, AmandaEighth Gradeayilmaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6871
MMS Staff.Zacharias, TraceySupport Stafftzachari@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777
add

Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools