Monday, September 22, 2014
Mauldin Middle School • 1190 Holland Road • Simpsonville , SC 29681 • (864) 355-6770 • FAX: (864) 355-6988

Mauldin Middle School Directory


Name

Department

Email

Phone

Website

Archer, DanielRelated Artsdarcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6870Visit My Site
Armstrong, Ann MarieSchool Counseling Servicesamarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6791Visit My Site
Barefoot, PamelaEighth Gradepbarefoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6796Visit My Site
Batson, ChristyMedia Centercbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6775Visit My Site
Beck, KathySeventh Gradekabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6679Visit My Site
Black, MegSeventh Grademkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6867Visit My Site
Bowen, DanSupport Staffdbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6779Visit My Site
Brown, KristinSixth Gradekpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6795Visit My Site
Brown, ReneeSchool Counseling Servicesrsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6676Visit My Site
Buzzell, BrettRelated Artsbrbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6677Visit My Site
Byrd, WendySeventh Gradewbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6678Visit My Site
Carabetta, AmySeventh Gradeacarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6698Visit My Site
Carlson, JulieAdministrationjwhetsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6782Visit My Site
Clark, WayneEighth Gradewclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6997Visit My Site
Deas, TamaraSixth Gradetdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6990Visit My Site
Delesline, DetrulaSpecial Edddelesline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876Visit My Site
Ecklund, StephaniSpecial Edsecklund@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7527Visit My Site
Eddie, JeremySixth Gradejeddie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6866Visit My Site
Elkins, DebbieSeventh Gradedelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6793Visit My Site
Elmore, PatriceEighth Gradepelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6873Visit My Site
Finlay, JordanAdministrationjfinlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6783Visit My Site
Fleming, TamaayaSpecial Edtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787Visit My Site
Fox, TeresaSixth Gradetfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6877Visit My Site
Gardner, RosiaAdministrationrgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6780Visit My Site
Gencarelli, BrianRelated Artsbgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6897Visit My Site
Godfrey, SandraEighth Gradeskgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6875Visit My Site
Golinski, JosephRelated Artsjgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6887Visit My Site
Grant, HeatherSpecial Edhgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6878Visit My Site
Hamilton, KelliSupport Staffkhamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6785Visit My Site
Harris, BrianSeventh Gradebrtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6883Visit My Site
Harris, TamiekaSeventh Gradetalharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6884Visit My Site
Hervey, LauraSixth Gradelhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6888Visit My Site
Heuszel, LaVoynnaSixth Gradelheuszel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6788Visit My Site
Howard, MarieSpecial Edjhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6889Visit My Site
Husted, PatrickSpecial Edphusted@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site
Irvine, EvaSixth Gradeeirvine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6891Visit My Site
Kammer, JenniferSeventh Gradejkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6894Visit My Site
Kilgus, JimRelated Artsjkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site
Klimowych, LeslieSpecial Edlklimowych@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site
Knowles, DebraSupport Staffdknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777Visit My Site
Kwast, KenSixth Gradekkwast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6898Visit My Site
Leahey, DayvoneieSupport Staffdleahey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787Visit My Site
Lee, LaShondaSeventh Gradelblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6868Visit My Site
Leonard, NealEighth Gradenleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672Visit My Site
Long, DebbiSixth Gradedclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6671Visit My Site
Luster, JasmineSchool Counseling Servicesjluster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6774Visit My Site
Lyden, George-AnnaSixth Gradeglyden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6874Visit My Site
Magwood, ChandraEighth Gradecmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6673Visit My Site
Marable, DianneSixth Gradermarable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893Visit My Site
Martin, KellySchool Counseling Serviceskmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6886Visit My Site
Mathis, StewartSupport Staffsmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6674Visit My Site
McDowell, SamAdministrationsmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6784Visit My Site
McLeer, GeorgeSpecial Edgmcleer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876Visit My Site
McVay, JaneMedia Centerjmcvay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6786Visit My Site
Merchant, BernadetteSeventh Gradebmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6695Visit My Site
Miller, WendySpecial Edwsmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6688Visit My Site
Nance, CathyOffice Staffcnance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6771Visit My Site
Osteen, AnneSixth Gradeaosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6681Visit My Site
Pearson, AmySeventh Gradeapearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6685Visit My Site
Perry, HeatherSpecial Edhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site
Peterson, KathySixth Gradekpeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6687Visit My Site
Poston, JulieRelated Artsjposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site
Price, ShawnSpecial Edshprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site
Priest, MarissaEighth Gradempriest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6794Visit My Site
Rhodes, VanessaRelated Artsvrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6689Visit My Site
Richardson, BethSeventh Gradeerichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6690Visit My Site
Rigoli, JozanneEighth Gradejrigoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682Visit My Site
Robertson, TriciaRelated Artsphrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6692Visit My Site
Rogers, StevenEighth Gradesrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6693Visit My Site
Sanders, LindsaySeventh Gradelsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6694Visit My Site
Shafer, DanaSeventh Gradedshafer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6880Visit My Site
Shaw, PaulaMedia Centerpashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6776Visit My Site
Sholts, SandraRelated Artsssholts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6996Visit My Site
Shuler, SuzanneSeventh Gradesshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6696Visit My Site
Simonetti, ErinEighth Gradeesimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6995Visit My Site
Singleton, ReneeRelated Artsrsinglet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6697Visit My Site
Smith, AngelaSpecial Edfasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site
Spargeon, StacyOffice Staffsspurgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6781Visit My Site
Sparr, BethSpecial Edbsparr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site
Sponaugle, ChristieSchool Counseling Servicescsponaugle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6790Visit My Site
Stump, ElizabethEighth Gradeestump@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6998Visit My Site
Tepedino, CeleneRelated Artsctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6684Visit My Site
Thibodeaux, LorieSixth Gradelthibode@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6691Visit My Site
Thompson, VickiSupport Staffvthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6778Visit My Site
Trimble, NadineSeventh Gradentrimble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6680Visit My Site
Uranga, LindaEighth Gradeluranga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6892Visit My Site
Warren, KeniaEighth Gradekwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6872Visit My Site
Waters, RebeccaEighth Graderwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6993Visit My Site
Westmoreland, NicoleOffice Staffnwestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6773Visit My Site
Wickwire, MaryOffice Staffmwickwir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6772Visit My Site
Williamson, JessicaSixth Gradejslagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6683Visit My Site
Wilson, DarrellRelated Artsdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6992Visit My Site
Yeargin, CharlesineSpecial Edcyeargin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site
Zacharias, TraceySupport Stafftzachari@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777Visit My Site
add

Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools