Hollis Academy 200 Goodrich Street • Greenville, SC 29611 (864)355-4800 Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 

Click for Greenville, South Carolina Forecast

Hollis Academy School Directory

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adsit, PennyOffice StaffNursepadsit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4807Visit My Site
Barnett, WhitneySecond GradeTeacherwbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4855Visit My Site
Barr, DanessaFifth GradeTeacherdbarr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Bell, AndreaSecond GradeTeacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site
Bennett, PhyllisProfessional StaffSocial Workerpbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site
Blake, JoshuaSpecial EducationTeacherjblake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836Visit My Site
Boyd, SamanthaFifth GradeTeachersjboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site
Bradley, AllisonProfessional StaffInstructional Coachabradley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893Visit My Site
Burton, DonnaSupport StaffFood Service Managerdburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4808Visit My Site
Capps, TaylorKindergartenTeachertcapps@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site
Childers, RosemaryProfessional StaffESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Dilley, MichelleFourth GradeTeachermdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4822Visit My Site
Downer, ErinProfessional StaffTitle 1 Facilitatoredowner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Downs, ShannonSupport StaffK5 Aidesdowns@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Driggers, ChesaKindergartenTeachercdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site
Easterday, BillThird GradeTeacherweasterday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site
Finnie, PaulaSecond GradeTeacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site
Fowler, ShireeKindergarten5K Teachershturner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Fredrickson, ThomasRelated ArtsP.E. Teachertfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site
Gaddis, DouglasRelated ArtsArt Teacherdgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site
Golden, MikiAdministrationPrincipalmgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4800Visit My Site
Harkins, DonnaSupport StaffK5 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Heinbuch, MaureenAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmheinbuc@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802Visit My Site
Holt, VictoriaMedia CenterMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site
Hoyle, SharonSpecial EducationResource Teachershoyle@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Hubble, MindyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachmhubble@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site
Hucker, KatieThird GradeTeacherkhucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site
Hydrick, StephanieThird GradeTeachershydrick@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Jackson, AngieOffice StaffOffice Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801Visit My Site
Jefferies, BrandiThird GradeTeacherbjefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4874Visit My Site
Jones, LesaSupport StaffK4 Aidelejones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Jones, NatalieFourth GradeTeachernnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4867Visit My Site
Kellett, LaurenFirst GradeTeacherlkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site
Koontz, KristopherFourth GradeTeacherkrkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site
Lake, KarenSupport StaffKindergarten Assistant/ Salvation Armyklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site
Lansche, RebeccaFifth GradeTeacherrlansche@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Layton, JillSecond GradeTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site
Loftis, SandyOffice StaffSecretary-Bookkeepersloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4800Visit My Site
Loving, JacquelynSpecial EducationTeacherjloving@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4849Visit My Site
Massey, BrandiKindergartenTeacherbbmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us854-355-4852Visit My Site
McCarthy, TaylorFirst GradeTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site
McIlwain, TanishaFirst GradeTeachertmcilwain@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Mercado, JuliaFirst GradeTeacherjmercado@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Metzger, KathrynSecond GradeTeacherkmetzger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Middleton, SallyFirst GradeTeachersmiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site
Moss, BerrySupport StaffPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809Visit My Site
Murrell, LynneFifth GradeTeachersmurrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854Visit My Site
Myers, PaigeThird GradeTeacherapmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4848Visit My Site
Oliver, StephanieProfessional StaffInstructional Intterventionistslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site
Pate, ElisabethFourth GradeTeacherepate@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Pruitt, EbonyGuidanceSchool Counselorepruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4804Visit My Site
Ramos, LisabethSupport StaffTitle I Parent Coordinatorlramos@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4883Visit My Site
Ripple, AshleyFourth GradeTeacheraripple@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4868Visit My Site
Shropshire, AmberKindergartenTeacherashropshire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site
Sipes, KarenSupport StaffSpecial Ed Aideksipes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Sox, EmilyFirst GradeTeacheresox@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Sparrow, AmandaFirst GradeTeacherasparrow@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site
Stalnaker, SarahFifth GradeTeachersestalnaker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Taylor, AmandaSupport StaffMedia Clerkamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Taylor, MaryThird GradeTeachermetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site
Thomas, DeniseRelated ArtsMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Tretheway, AmberSpecial EducationSelf-Containedatrethewey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4833Visit My Site
Vitaris, RorySecond GradeTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site
Wise, MorganKindergarten4K Teacherjmwise@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Wright, PatriciaSupport StaffK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Young, TraceyProfessional StaffSpeechtyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4832Visit My Site
Home About Us Administration  Calendar Faculty News Parents Students

Greenville County Schools Hollis Academy
Send comments to the webmaster
Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2007  Hollis Academy.  All rights reserved