"Strong Minds    Strong Programs    Strong Partners "
   1220 Old Grove Rd • Piedmont, SC 29673 • (864)355-5900 • (864) 355-5965(fax) Friday, July 25, 2014  

School Directory

NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, StanfordAssistant Principalstadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site
Allen, Lisa Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5935Visit My Site
Anderson, CaryTeachercaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site
Bagwell, EricaTeacherebagwell2@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5975Visit My Site
Barker, PatriciaTeacherpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5962Visit My Site
Bauer, DeborahPrincipaldbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Beeks, HaskellCustodianhbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Belcher, JoelCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Betten , JessieTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site
Black, TracyManagertlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Blakeley, PauletteFood Service Techpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Blankenship, KathrynTeacherkgiannin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site
Bolds, AngelaArt Teacher Team 2abolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site
Brewster, LenaTeacherlbrewste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site
Brock, BrendaFood Service Tech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Brookie, SherrieTeachersbrookie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Burgess, NomiaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Cain, TammyAssistanttcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site
Calhoun, PetePE Teacherpcalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site
Campbell, RebeccaAssistantrcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Cantrell, JulianArt Teacherjcantrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Case, YvetteMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site
Catledge, RachelFood Service Tech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Cerny, JessicaTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site
Cruz, Sarahscruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5947Visit My Site
Cumming, ScottPE Teacher Team 2scumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site
Cutcher, KristenTeacherkcutcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site
Davis, SandraTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site
Drinan, AlexTeacheradrinan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site
Eller, MarisaTeachermeeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5947Visit My Site
Epps, AngieAssistant Managerdepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Fain, HeatherTeachermfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site
Farrow, SharonAttendance Clerksmarchbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901Visit My Site
Fiocco, LorraineTeacherlfiocco@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site
Flint, JoyceTeacherjflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site
Fortune, EmmaTeacherefortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site
Gee, BethTeacherbgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5955Visit My Site
Glenn, ConwayCustodiangrove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Godfrey, AngelaTeacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site
Goldsmith, ShurbyAssistantsjgoldsm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site
Graham, JudySocial Workerjgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913Visit My Site
Green, BrittanyTeacherbdgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site
Gross, AliciaTeacheragross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5924Visit My Site
Havran, MarieInstructional Coachmhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site
Herr, PaulGuidance Counselorpherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904Visit My Site
Holder, TeresaSecretarytholder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902Visit My Site
Howard, AllisonRTI Teacherahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5951Visit My Site
Howard, MorganSpecial Edmkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site
Inman, JanieESOL Assistant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site
Jones, BobbyPlant Engineerbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909Visit My Site
Kerley, Dianadkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918Visit My Site
Knott, KathrynTeacherkfknott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5921Visit My Site
Knox, TeresaTeachertknox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site
Lazarus, KristenTeacherklazarus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5956Visit My Site
Longshore, MichaelTeachermlongshore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site
Maddox, KatieTeacherkbmaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5958Visit My Site
Mallory, AnitaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Mangum, ValerieComputer Lab Instructor/Webvmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site
Manigault, TerryMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site
Martin, SuzanneTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site
Moraney, RitaTeacherrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site
Nelson, SherryTeachersknelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site
Newell, DianeTeacherdnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site
Owens, CharleneNursechowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5907Visit My Site
Parham-Byrd, RhondaSpeechrparham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5915Visit My Site
Peets, DavidMusic Teacher Team 2dapeets@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Phillips, LaurenTitle I Facilitatorlsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site
Price, ShellyTeachersprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site
Ratcliffe, RebeccaInstructional Coachrratclif@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site
Rich, DonnaAssistantdkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site
Rochester, SamanthaTeachersrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site
Rust, CassieTeachercrust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5922Visit My Site
Semberger, RuthAssistantrsemburg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Simpson, MaryTeachermsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site
Simun, RamaAssistant Managerrsimun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Smith, CaitlinTeachercdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5961Visit My Site
Smith, JessicaESOL Teacherjessicasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site
Smith, WayneTeachercasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site
Smother, DanielleFood Service Technsmother@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Sorola, ChristiFood Service Techcsorola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Stone, StaceyTeacherststone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5948Visit My Site
Tate, YvetteCustodianytate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Tesner, DonnaTeacherdtesner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site
Valencia, RebeccaTeacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5925Visit My Site
Williams, DebraAssistantdelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site
Windham, MahaleyResourcehwindham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site
add
Home About Us Administration  Calendar Faculty News Parents Students

Greenville County Schools Grove Elementary
Webmaster
Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2010  Grove Elementary.  All rights reserved