Friday, February 5, 2016
1220 Old Grove Rd • Piedmont, S.C. 29673 • 864-355-5900 • FAX 864-355-5965

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ehrenkaufer, AngieSupport StaffAssistant Manageradepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Adams, StanfordAdministrationAssistant Principalstadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site
Aiken, LeslieFirst GradeTeacherleaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site
Allen, LisaProfessional Staff ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site
Archibald, JasmineProfessional StaffCommunities in Schools@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994-----
Bailey, KatieProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3062Visit My Site
Ballif, JanetOffice Staffjballif@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Barker, PatriciaFifth GradeTeacherpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5962Visit My Site
Batson, Elizabeth Fourth GradeTeacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site
Bauer, DeborahAdministrationPrincipaldbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Bautista Rojas, DoloresOffice StaffAide Title 1 Parent/Familydbautistarojas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5947-----
Belcher, JoelSupport StaffCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Betten , JessieFirst GradeTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site
Black, TracySupport StaffManagertlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Blakeley, PauletteSupport StaffFood Service Techpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Brackett, EmmaProfessional StaffIntervention Teacherefortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3061Visit My Site
Briggs, EmilyFifth GradeTeacherebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site
Brock, BrendaSupport StaffFood Service Techbbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Cain, TammyKindergartenAssistanttcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site
Calhoun, PeteRelated ArtsPE Teacherpcalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site
Campbell, RebeccaRelated ArtsMedia Center Assistantrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Cantrell, JulianRelated ArtsArt Teacherjcantrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5977Visit My Site
Case, YvetteRelated ArtsMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site
Catledge, RachelSupport StaffFood Service Techrcatledge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Cerny, JessicaFirst GradeTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site
Cole, CarolineFirst GradeTeachercgcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site
Cruz, SarahOffice StaffSchool Clerkscruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901-----
Davis, SandraFirst GradeTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site
Dengler, LaurenFourth GradeTeacherldengler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5924Visit My Site
Dixon, LeslieSupport StaffCustodianlesdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Eller, MarisaFourth GradeTeachermeeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5941Visit My Site
Eversole, BrandiSecond GradeTeacherbeversole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5937Visit My Site
Fain, HeatherKindergartenTeachermfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site
Farrow, SharonOffice StaffSchool Secretarysfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902Visit My Site
Flint, JoyceKindergartenTeacherjflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site
Foubert, ChristiSupport StaffFood Service Techcsorola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Gee, BethFifth GradeTeacherbgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5955Visit My Site
Ginn, DaleProfessional StaffSpecial Edmginn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3065-----
Glenn, ConwaySupport StaffCustodiancglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Godfrey, AngelaSecond GradeTeacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site
Goldsmith, ShurbyKindergartenAssistantsjgoldsm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site
Grimmett, LyndsayThird GradeTeacherlgrimmett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site
Harvell, JoyFirst GradeTeacherjharvell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5975Visit My Site
Havran, MarieProfessional StaffInstructional Coachmhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site
Hearn, RobertSupport StaffCustodianrohearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Herr, PaulProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorpherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904-----
Holmes, KristenRelated ArtsPE Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923-----
Howard, AllisonProfessional StaffRTI Teacherahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5951Visit My Site
Howard, MorganProfessional StaffSpecial Edmkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site
Inman, BrittanyThird GradeTeacherbinman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site
Jefferies, JulienneFourth GradeTeacherjmary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site
Jennette, LeslieProfessional StaffSpecial Edljennette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Jones, BobbySupport StaffPlant Engineerbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909Visit My Site
Kerley, DianaOffice StaffAide Title 1-Parent/Familydkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918-----
Knott, KathrynThird GradeTeacherkfknott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5921Visit My Site
Lambert, AlexandriaKindergartenTeacheramlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site
Lazarus, KristenFirst GradeTeacherklazarus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5956Visit My Site
Loftis, TommyProfessional StaffSchool Social Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913-----
Long, SaraProfessional StaffSpecial Edsvlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5974Visit My Site
Maddox, KatieSecond GradeTeacherkbmaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5958Visit My Site
Mangum, ValerieRelated ArtsComputer Lab Instructor/Webvmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site
Manigault, TerryRelated ArtsMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site
Martin, SuzanneKindergartenTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site
McClary, AshleyFourth GradeTeacheramcclary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site
Montes, JeanetteThird GradeTeacherjmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5935Visit My Site
Moraney, RitaFirst GradeTeacherrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site
Natskakula, MistySecond GradeTeachermnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site
Newell, DianeFirst GradeTeacherdnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site
Owens, CharleneProfessional StaffNursechowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5907-----
Phillips, LaurenProfessional StaffTitle I Facilitatorlsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site
Price, ShellyFourth GradeTeachersprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site
Ratcliffe, RebeccaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachrratclif@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site
Rich, DonnaKindergartenAssistantdkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933-----
Ricketts, AshleySecond GradeTeacheraricketts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site
Rochester, SamanthaSecond GradeTeachersrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site
Rodgers, AmyFifth GradeTeacheranrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site
Rust, CassieFourth GradeTeachercrust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5922Visit My Site
Satterfield, LoriProfessional StaffTeach GIFTEDlsatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5944Visit My Site
Savini, CarolineFifth GradeTeachercgsavini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site
Semberger, RuthKindergartenAssistantrsemburg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Simpson, MaryThird GradeTeachermsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site
Simun, RamaSupport StaffFood Service Techrsimun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Smith, JessicaProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjessicasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site
Smother, DanielleSupport StaffFood Service Technsmother@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908Visit My Site
Solberg, EmilyThird GradeTeacherehcranston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5961Visit My Site
Stewart, TonyaProfessional StaffMental Health@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5919-----
Stone, StaceyProfessional StaffIntervention Teacherststone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5948Visit My Site
Suchon, MarilynThird GradeTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942-----
Tate, YvetteSupport StaffCustodianytate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Taylor, CharlotteKindergartenTeacherchtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site
Tolbert, AlexFifth GradeTeacheratolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site
Trask, JulieProfessional StaffSpeechjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5984Visit My Site
Valencia, RebeccaThird GradeTeacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5925Visit My Site
Warfield, KierstenRelated ArtsArt Teacherkwarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5938Visit My Site
Williams, DebraKindergartenAssistantdelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site
Wilson, KatieSecond GradeTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963-----
Windham, MahaleyProfessional StaffIntervention Teacherhwindham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site
Wolfe, ThomasinaRelated ArtsMusic Teachertwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site
Woody, WilliamSupport StaffFood Service Techwwoddy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Wright, KeliProfessional StaffESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site