Saturday, September 5, 2015
Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

School Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsiteTeam
Allison, AmandaFourth4th Gradeacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My SiteTeam Site
Andrews, NickyAdministrationPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5310Visit My SiteTeam Site
Angradi, LynnCafeteriaCafeteria @greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia CenterMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bagwell, MarisaRelated ArtsMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bailey, Stacy Special EducationTMD Aide stbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bain , ElizabethSpecial EducationTMD Intermediateebain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Baker, ChristySecond2nd Gradeclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bromm, MindySupportMental Health Counselormbromm@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Brousseau, GingerCafeteriaNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Campbell, LindaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Carter, LaurenKindergartenKindergartenlkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5381Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clark, CarolineFirst1st gradecarclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clark, DiedreFourth4th Gradedeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clay, NaomiKindergartenK5 Aidenclay@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Cooley, TamaraKindergartenK5 Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Cooper, Mary BethKindergartenK5mecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5341Visit My SiteTeam Site
Crowell, MollyeRelated ArtsArt mcrowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5330Visit My SiteTeam Site
Davis, KristySpecial EducationResource ckdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5343Visit My SiteTeam Site
Dodd, NakeshiaMaintenanceCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Dodson, JasmineFirst1st gradejldodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Duck, CarolynOfficeAttendance Clerkcduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301Visit My SiteTeam Site
Dyar, MericaFirst1st Grademdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5374Visit My SiteTeam Site
Filiberti, CherylSpecial EducationTMD Aidecfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fordyce, AngelaKindergartenK5 Behaviorafordyce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fort, MichelleSecond2nd Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fowler, WendyKindergartenK4 wfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5337Visit My SiteTeam Site
Freeman, ReneOfficeOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fretz, JacklynKindergartenK5 Teacherjfretz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Gamble, StephanieSupportChallengesvgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Green, CindyFirst1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hackett, SarahMaintenanceCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hall, MikeMaintenancePlant Engineermlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5309Visit My SiteTeam Site
Harrell, KatieFifth5th Grade Teacherkcharrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My SiteTeam Site
Harrison, ChristinaFifth5th Gradecnharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5367Visit My SiteTeam Site
Henderson, JobieSecond3rd Gradejohender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5369Visit My SiteTeam Site
Henson, LisaKindergartenK5lhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hynd, RebeccaSpecial EducationEMH Aiderhynd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jackson, KyleKindergartenK5 Behavior Aidekcjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jeffords, AlisaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jones, Jo EllenKindergartenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Kelley, AvisKindergartenK4 Aideakelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteTeam Site
Key, NancySupportReading Interventionistnkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My SiteTeam Site
Koch, Gerriann OfficeSecretarygkoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325Visit My SiteTeam Site
Krall, EmilySecond2nd Gradeekrall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5355Visit My SiteTeam Site
Lane, VivianAdministrationAssistant Principalvlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5311Visit My SiteTeam Site
Liles, MelanieSupportGuidancemliles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5380Visit My SiteTeam Site
Mayernik, BarbaraKindergartenK5 Aidebmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Meaux-Branch, JeaneciaSupportLIFT Case Managerjmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5321Visit My SiteTeam Site
Middlebrooks, KristenSupportSpeechkmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5335Visit My SiteTeam Site
Modafferi, ChristineSpecial EducationSchool Psychologistcmodafferi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Moore, LeslieKindergartenK5lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteTeam Site
Nemeth, BarbaraOfficeAftercare Coordinatorbnemeth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5350Visit My SiteTeam Site
Newsom, AmandaThird3rd Gradeanewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5353Visit My SiteTeam Site
Noble, SarahFourth4th Gradesknoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5372Visit My SiteTeam Site
Oberholzer, AshleySpecial EducationResourceaoberholzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5319Visit My SiteTeam Site
Parker, CassieFifth5th Gradeceparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5366Visit My SiteTeam Site
Postich, WendySpecial EducationTMD Primary wpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My SiteTeam Site
Powell, AbbieKindergartenKindergartenadpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My SiteTeam Site
Quin, AngieSecond2nd Gradeaquin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My SiteTeam Site
Raines, LindaRelated ArtsComputer Lablraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303Visit My SiteTeam Site
Rice, JoshSpecial EducationResourcejmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My SiteTeam Site
Rice, LynnCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Riley, AmyFirst1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My SiteTeam Site
Robinson, SheilaFirst1st Gradesrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteTeam Site
Roehl, TreyThird3rd Gradeeroehl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5334Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ruskin, LisaFirst1st Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ryan, KimCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Safar, SuzanneFifth5th Grade Teacherssafar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5365Visit My SiteTeam Site
Schoenmaker, AprilCafeteriaAssistant Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Scofield, MichelleFirst1st grademmarkham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Scogin, JenniferSpecial EducationResourcejscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Scott, CaitlynRelated ArtsTraveling Musiccmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5382Visit My SiteTeam Site
Searcy, KimFourth4th Gradeksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5340Visit My SiteTeam Site
Self, SusanKindergartenK4 Aidesself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteTeam Site
Shannon, AshleyRelated ArtsTraveling Artashannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5383Visit My SiteTeam Site
Shelley, TamiThird3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5359Visit My SiteTeam Site
Skapin, TracieKindergartenK5 Aidetskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, TammyFifth5th Gradetosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, ToniThird3rd Gradetonismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5333Visit My SiteTeam Site
Steele, LindseySecond2nd Gradelsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5347Visit My SiteTeam Site
Stelz, JaimeThird3rd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My SiteTeam Site
Stewart, AshleySpecial EducationEMDeastewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteTeam Site
Strickland, ChristinaFourth4th Gradecstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My SiteTeam Site
Strozier, AmySupportGuidanceastrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5330Visit My SiteTeam Site
Swoope, TishaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Thomas, RosmarySpecial EducationSpeech Therapistrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5360Visit My SiteTeam Site
Tucker, BrandiRelated ArtsTraveling PEbtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My SiteTeam Site
Turner, VilmaSupportESOLvturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5358Visit My SiteTeam Site
VanderVeen, HeatherOfficeNursehvanderveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307Visit My SiteTeam Site
Wamser, KellySupportLiteracy Specialistkwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My SiteTeam Site
Wedekin, TiffanyCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Weston, MichelleSpecial EducationOTmweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Williams, LoriRelated ArtsPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My SiteTeam Site
Wright, KellyKindergartenK4kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My SiteTeam Site
Yaggie, SandraSpecial EducationTMD Aidesyaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My SiteTeam Site