Thursday, November 27, 2014
Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

School Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsiteTeam
Allison, AmandaFourth4th Gradeacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My SiteTeam Site
Andrews, NickyAdministrationPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5310Visit My SiteTeam Site
Angradi, LynnCafeteriaCafeteria @greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia CenterMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bagwell, MarisaRelated ArtsMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bailey, Stacy Special EducationTMD Aide stbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bain , ElizabethSpecial EducationTMD Intermediateebain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Baker, ChristySecond2nd Gradeclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bentley, AshleyFifth5th Gradeabentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5365Visit My SiteTeam Site
Bromm, MindySupportMental Health Counselormbromm@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Brousseau, GingerCafeteriaNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Brown, AugustMaintenanceCustodialaugbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Campbell, LindaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Campisi, DonnaOfficeAttendance Clerkdcampisi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301Visit My SiteTeam Site
Carter, LaurenFirst1st Gradelkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5381Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clark, DiedreFourth4th Gradedeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My SiteTeam Site
Clay, NaomiKindergartenK5 Aidenclay@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Cooley, TamaraKindergartenK5 Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Cooper, Mary BethKindergartenK5mecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5341Visit My SiteTeam Site
Crowell, MollyeRelated ArtsArt mcrowell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Davis, KristySpecial EducationResource ckdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5343Visit My SiteTeam Site
Dodd, NakeshiaMaintenanceCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteTeam Site
Dyar, MericaFirst1st Grademdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5374Visit My SiteTeam Site
Edge, DanielCafeteriaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Elsenheimer, LindsayThird3rd Gradelelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5372Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ferguson, RobertOfficeNurserofergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307Visit My SiteTeam Site
Filiberti, CherylSpecial EducationTMD Aidecfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fordyce, AngelaKindergartenK5 Behaviorafordyce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fort, MichelleSecond2nd Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fowler, WendyKindergartenK4 wfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5337Visit My SiteTeam Site
Freeman, ReneOfficeOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302Visit My SiteTeam Site
Fretz, JackieKindergartenK5 Teacherjkline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Green, CindyFirst1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hackett, SarahMaintenanceCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hall, MikeMaintenancePlant Engineermlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5309Visit My SiteTeam Site
Harrison, ChristinaFifth5th Gradecnharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5367Visit My SiteTeam Site
Heaton, MarySupportReading Coachmheaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5348Visit My SiteTeam Site
Henderson, JobieThird3rd Gradejohender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5369Visit My SiteTeam Site
Henson, LisaKindergartenK5lhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Hynd, RebeccaSpecial EducationEMH Aiderhynd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jeffords, AlisaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Jones, Jo EllenKindergartenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Kelley, AvisKindergartenK5 Aideakelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteTeam Site
Key, NancySupportReading Interventionistnkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My SiteTeam Site
Krall, EmilySecond2nd Gradeekrall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5355Visit My SiteTeam Site
Lane, VivianAdministrationAssistant Principalvlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5311Visit My SiteTeam Site
Liles, MelanieSupportGuidancemliles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5380Visit My SiteTeam Site
Linamen, MelodyRelated ArtsMusicmlinamen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5382Visit My SiteTeam Site
Marlowe, BrendaOfficeSecretarybmarlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325Visit My SiteTeam Site
Mayernik, BarbaraKindergartenK5 Aidebmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteTeam Site
Meaux-Branch, JeaneciaSupportLIFT Case Managerjmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5321Visit My SiteTeam Site
Middlebrooks, KristenSupportSpeechkmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5335Visit My SiteTeam Site
Modafferi, ChristineSpecial EducationSchool Psychologistcmodafferi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Moore, LeslieKindergartenK5lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteTeam Site
Nemeth, BarbaraOfficeAftercare Coordinatorbnemeth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5350Visit My SiteTeam Site
Neri, GinaSupportGuidancegineri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My SiteTeam Site
Newsom, AmandaThird3rd Gradeanewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5353Visit My SiteTeam Site
Parker, CassieFifth5th Gradeceparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5366Visit My SiteTeam Site
Postich, WendySpecial EducationTMD Primary wpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My SiteTeam Site
Powell, AbbieKindergartenKindergartenadpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My SiteTeam Site
Quin, AngieSecond2nd Gradeaquin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My SiteTeam Site
Raines, LindaRelated ArtsComputer Lablraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303Visit My SiteTeam Site
Rice, JoshSupportResourcejmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My SiteTeam Site
Rice, LynnCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Riley, AmyFirst1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My SiteTeam Site
Robinson, SheilaFirst1st Gradesrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteTeam Site
Rodriquez, NomarRelated ArtsPEnrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5329Visit My SiteTeam Site
Roehl, TreyFourth4th Gradeeroehl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5334Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ruskin, LisaSecond2nd Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My SiteTeam Site
Ryan, KimCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteTeam Site
Searcy, KimFourth4th Gradeksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5340Visit My SiteTeam Site
Self, SusanKindergartenK5 Aidesself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteTeam Site
Shelley, TamiThird3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5359Visit My SiteTeam Site
Skapin, TracyKindergartenK5 Aidetskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, MattRelated ArtsArtmdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5383Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, TammyFifth5th Gradetosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My SiteTeam Site
Smith, ToniThird3rd Gradetonismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5333Visit My SiteTeam Site
Steele, LindseySecond2nd Gradelsox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5347Visit My SiteTeam Site
Stelz, JaimeThird3rd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My SiteTeam Site
Stewart, AshleySpecial EducationEMDeastewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteTeam Site
Strickland, ChristinaFourth4th Gradecstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My SiteTeam Site
Thomas, RosmarySpecial EducationSpeech Therapistrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5360Visit My SiteTeam Site
Timanus, CarolSupportChallengectimanus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Turner, VilmaSupportESOLvturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5358Visit My SiteTeam Site
Waldrop, LynnSpecial EducationSpecial Education Coordinatorlwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Wamser, KellyKindergartenKindergartenkwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My SiteTeam Site
Weston, MichelleSpecial EducationOTmweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteTeam Site
Williams, LoriRelated ArtsPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My SiteTeam Site
Wright, KellyFirst1st Gradekelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My SiteTeam Site