Thursday, July 24, 2014
Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

School Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsiteBlog
Allison, AmandaFourth4th Gradeacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Andrews, NickyAdministrationPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5310Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia CenterMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Bagwell, MarisaRelated ArtsMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Bailey, Stacy Special EducationTMD Aide stbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Bain , ElizabethSpecial EducationTMD Intermediateebain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Baker, ChristySecond2nd Gradeclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Bentley, AshleyFifth5th Gradeabentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5365Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Brousseau, GingerCafeteriaNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Brown, AugustMaintenanceCustodialaugbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Campisi, DonnaOfficeAttendance Clerkdcampisi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Carter, LaurenSecond2nd Gradelkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5381Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Cato, SuzyRelated ArtsPEkcato@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5329Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Clark, DiedreFourth4th Gradedeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Clay, NaomiKindergartenK5 Aidenclay@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteVisit My Blog
Cooper, Mary BethKindergartenK5mweir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5341Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Crowell, MollyeRelated ArtsArt mcrowell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteVisit My Blog
Cunningham, ToniFourth4th Gradetcunning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5333Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Davis, KristySpecial EducationResource ckdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5343Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Dodd, NakeshiaMaintenanceCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteVisit My Blog
Dyar, MericaSecond2nd Grademdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5374Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Elsenheimer, LindsayThird3rd Gradelelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5372Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Ferguson, RobertOfficeNurserofergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Filiberti, CherylSpecial EducationTMD Aidecfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Fort, MichelleSecond2nd Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Fowler, WendyKindergartenK4 wfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5337Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Freeman, ReneOfficeOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Green, CindyFirst1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Hackett, SarahMaintenanceCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Hall, MikeMaintenancePlant Engineermlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5309Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Harrison, ChristinaSecond2nd Gradecnharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5367Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Henderson, JobieThird3rd Gradejohender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5369Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Hynd, RebeccaSpecial EducationEMH Aiderhynd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Jones, Jo EllenKindergartenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Kelley, AvisKindergartenK5 Aideakelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Key, NancyFirst1st Gradenkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Krall, EmilyFourth4th Gradeeswurtzbacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5355Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Kuhr, AmandaThird3rd Gradeakuhr@greenville.k12.sc.us5353Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Lane, VivianAdministrationAssistant Principalvlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5311Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Mahaffey, GloriaCafeteriaCafeteria @greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Marlowe, BrendaOfficeSecretarybmarlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Mayernik, BarbaraKindergartenK5 Aidebmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
McClain, LucilleSupportRTI lmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5348Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Meekins, SarahRelated ArtsMusicsameekins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5382Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Meriwether, MissySupportGuidancemmeriwether@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5304Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Moore, LeslieKindergartenK5lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Nemeth, BarbaraOfficeAftercare Coordinatorbnemeth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5350Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Owens, MarzillaCafeteriaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Parker, CassieFifth5th Gradeceparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5366Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Postich, WendySpecial EducationTMD Primary wpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Powell, AbbieKindergartenKindergartenadpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Quin, AngieFirst1st Gradeaemcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Raines, LindaRelated ArtsComputer Lablraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Randall, JessicaKindergartenK5 Aidejrandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5347Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Riley, AmyFirst1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Robinson, SheilaKindergartenK5srobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Roehl, TreyFourth4th Gradeeroehl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5334Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Roseman, AmeySpecial EducationEMH Aidearoseman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Ruskin, LisaSecond2nd Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Schwarze, MeganSpecial EducationSchool Psychologistmschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Searcy, KimFifth5th Gradeksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5340Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Self, SusanKindergartenK5 Aidesself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Shelley, TamiThird3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5359Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Skapin, TracyKindergartenK5 Aidetskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Smith, RondaRelated ArtsArtrreynold@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My SiteVisit My Blog
Smith, TammyFifth5th Gradetosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Steele, LindseyKindergartenK5 Spec Edlsox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5347Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Stelz, JaimeThird3rd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Steppe, LucySupportResourcelsteppe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Strickland, ChristinaFifth5th Gradecstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Taylor Henson, LisaKindergartenK5litaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Terlitsky, AmySupportReading Recoveryaterlits@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Thomas, RosmarySpecial EducationSpeech Therapistrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5360Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Timanus, CarolSupportChallengectimanus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Turner, VilmaSupportESOLvturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5358Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Waldrop, LynnSpecial EducationSpecial Education Coordinatorlwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Wamser, KellyFirst1st Gradekwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Weston, MichelleSpecial EducationOTmweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Williams, ElizabethSpecial EducationEMDeofferle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Williams, LoriRelated ArtsPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Willis, TracySupportChallengetwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5318Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Wilson, AmySupportGuidanceakwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5380Visit My SiteVisit My Blog
Wright, KellyFirst1st Gradekelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My SiteVisit My Blog