Portal Login to Your Email Account From Anywhere in the World ! Fork Shoals School
 Fork Shoals School 916 McKelvey Road Pelzer, SC 29669 (864)355-5000 FAX: (864)355-5012 Friday, December 19, 2014 

Fork Shoals School Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, DeniseFirst Gradedalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us5015Visit My Site
Alnatour, ReemThird Graderalnatou@greenville.k12.sc.us5059Visit My Site
Banister, JoyceKindergartenjbaniste@greenville.k12.sc.us5056Visit My Site
Black, KristinOffice Staffkkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us5002Visit My Site
Bradley, CindyKindergartencbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us3097Visit My Site
Brown, MartyKindergartengcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us3097Visit My Site
Brown, TulaneKindergartentbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us5018Visit My Site
Burdge, LeanneSupport Stafflburdge@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Burghardt, LyndseyRelated Artslburghardt@greenville.k12.sc.us5054Visit My Site
Cegledy, CindyKindergartenccegledy@greenville.k12.sc.us5047Visit My Site
Chapman, CindySupport Staffchchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us5008Visit My Site
Chapman, MichelleSpecialistmchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us5035Visit My Site
Chasteen, KarenFirst Gradekchastee@greenville.k12.sc.us5021Visit My Site
Cianfarano, CoreyRelated Artsccianfarano@greenville.k12.sc.us5042Visit My Site
Cline, AutumnGuidanceacline@greenville.k12.sc.us5004Visit My Site
Coleman, Billi JoFourth Gradebjcolema@greenville.k12.sc.us5023Visit My Site
Costin, CynthiaKindergartenccostin@greenville.k12.sc.us5055Visit My Site
Crain, AllisonFirst Gradeadempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us5030Visit My Site
Decker, KathleenGuidancekdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us5053Visit My Site
Dill, DonitaKindergartendedill@greenville.k12.sc.us5047Visit My Site
Fountain, CarolaRelated Artscfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us5054Visit My Site
Fulcher, LeslieFourth Gradelfulcher@greenville.k12.sc.us5097Visit My Site
Fulton, JanineSupport Staffjfulton@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Garren, KaniFifth Gradekgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us5027Visit My Site
Garrett, CassandraSecond Gradecgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us5028Visit My Site
Garrett, MaseSecond Grademygarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us5029Visit My Site
Giles, AmyAdministrationaggiles@greenville.k12.sc.us5006Visit My Site
Grant, WhitneeFirst Gradewgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us5026Visit My Site
Griffith, MattGuidancemgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Hardee, BethOffice Staffehardee@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Hart, SwannaRelated Artssehart@greenville.k12.sc.us5031Visit My Site
Hurley, MarshalSupport Staffmhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us5009Visit My Site
Johnson, AmyFifth Gradeaholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us5064Visit My Site
King, JamesSupport Staffjamking@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
King, MaggieFifth Grademking@greenville.k12.sc.us5094Visit My Site
Kiser, DeandraFirst Gradedkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us5033Visit My Site
Knebusch, SuziSpecial Edsknebusc@greenville.k12.sc.us5034Visit My Site
Knight, KellyLibraryklknight@greenville.k12.sc.us5005Visit My Site
McDade, CamSpecial Edcmcdade@greenville.k12.sc.us5036Visit My Site
McLaney, MaggieKindergartenmmclaney@greenville.k12.sc.us5056Visit My Site
McNeely, HopeThird Gradeamcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us5038Visit My Site
Meredith, AllisonLibraryameredit@greenville.k12.sc.us5005Visit My Site
Moroney, ChristinaFirst Gradecmoroney@greenville.k12.sc.us5043Visit My Site
Mullins, JoannaFourth Gradejmullins@greenville.k12.sc.us5044Visit My Site
Odom, BettySupport Staffbeodom@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Oliveira, RitaSupport Staffroliveir@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Paxton, LorraineRelated Artslpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us5016Visit My Site
Peden, LynnSupport Stafflgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us5007Visit My Site
Raushenberger, AmberleyFourth Gradearaushenberger@greenville.k12.sc.us5017Visit My Site
Reid, KimAdministrationkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us5010Visit My Site
Rizzitello, TinaSpecial Edtrizzite@greenville.k12.sc.us5041Visit My Site
Roth, MirandaFourth Grademroth@greenville.k12.sc.us5058Visit My Site
Sabelhaus, DarleneFirst Gradedsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us5020Visit My Site
Sandy, LindsaySecond Gradelsandy@greenville.k12.sc.us5024Visit My Site
Schweigert, CourtneyThird Gradecschweigert@greenville.k12.sc.us5095Visit My Site
Shelton, BenSupport Staffbshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Shepherd, JessieRelated Artsjshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us5003Visit My Site
Simmons, AmandaThird Gradeatsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us5025Visit My Site
Steading, HeatherFifth Gradehsteading@greenville.k12.sc.us5063Visit My Site
Stevenson, TaneshiaAdministrationtstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us5045Visit My Site
Strickland, CrystalSupport Staffcrstrick@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Thompson, LaurenKindergartenlathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us5018Visit My Site
Thompson, LisaOffice Stafflthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us5001Visit My Site
Thruston, LibbyKindergartenmthrusto@greenville.k12.sc.us5055Visit My Site
Trammell, TammiRelated Artsttrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us5031Visit My Site
Turner, HeatherSpecial Edhturner@greenville.k12.sc.us4997Visit My Site
Turner, VilmaSpecial Edvturner@greenville.k12.sc.us5463Visit My Site
Wallace, TeriRelated Artstlwallac@greenville.k12.sc.us5000Visit My Site
Webb, JodyRelated Artsjwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us5039Visit My Site
Weishaar, JenniferThird Gradejweishaa@greenville.k12.sc.us5061Visit My Site
Wilder, JeanSecond Gradejwilder@greenville.k12.sc.us5037Visit My Site
Wingo, KaylaSecond Gradeklsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5046Visit My Site

Home About Calendar Faculty News Parents Students LMC

 

Search
Powered by Google


 Search the Web
Search our site

Advanced Search

Copyright 2009
Fork Shoals School

Comment or suggestions?
Contact Us

Copyright Policy  |  Privacy Policy

Greenville County Schools