Friday, September 19, 2014
100 Berea Drive • Greenville, SC 29617 • (864) 355-1500 • Fax (864) 355-1558

Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, AngelaKindergartenTeacheraadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1528Visit My Site
Ah Ching, AmberSpecial EducationResource Teacheraahching@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1549Visit My Site
Ambrose, RobOperational StaffCustodianrambrose@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Anderson, TabithaSpecial EducationEMD Assistanttanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1534Visit My Site
Barksdale, CinthyaKindergarten Aidecbarksdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1535Visit My Site
Barton, TrevorFourth GradeTeachertrbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1561Visit My Site
Blakely, AngelaKindergartenAideablakely@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Bolds, AngelaRelated ArtsArtabolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1521Visit My Site
Bray, CarolFirst GradeTeachercbray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1546Visit My Site
Campbell, JanetRelated ArtsMedia Centerjacampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1505Visit My Site
Chibbaro, BrookeSecond GradeTeacherBearhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1534Visit My Site
Covington, LorrieAcademic Support StaffESOLlcovingt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1535Visit My Site
Cumming, ScottRelated ArtsPhysical Educationscumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1552Visit My Site
Cummings, WilitaOperational StaffFood Servicewcumming@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Darnell, JayneOperational StaffFood Servicesdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Dominguez, MaryAcademic Support StaffESOL Assistantmdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0357Visit My Site
Durant, TowandaAcademic Support StaffReading Specialisttdurant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1518Visit My Site
Ehlenback, CandiceOperational StaffCafeteria Managercehlenbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1508Visit My Site
Enos, ArleneSecond GradeTeacheraenos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1524Visit My Site
Epting, MelissaAcademic Support StaffMental Healthmepting@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4976Visit My Site
Evett, LouiseOperational StaffCustodianeevett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Farry, JaneThird GradeTeacherjfarry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1525Visit My Site
Fuller, BarbaraSpecial EducationTMD Aidebfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1551Visit My Site
Garrighty, JoeOperational StaffPlant Managerjgarrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1509Visit My Site
Gibson, JenniferKindergartenTeacherjagibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1526Visit My Site
Givens, CarleyFifth GradeTeachercgivens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1532Visit My Site
Glasgow, DeannaKindergartenAidedglasgow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1534Visit My Site
Gravely , LeahOffice StaffAttendance Clerklgravely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1501Visit My Site
Grissett, LorettaOffice StaffSecretarylgrisset@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1502Visit My Site
Henderson, LisaSecond GradeTeacherlhenders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1530Visit My Site
Hester, SherriThird GradeTeachershester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1531Visit My Site
Huntebrinker, KathrynKindergartenTeacherkhuntebrinke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1506Visit My Site
Katalinic, MaryAcademic Support StaffCounselormkatalinic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1504Visit My Site
Lamb, AngieKindergartenAidealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1541Visit My Site
Lathrop, ColetteOperational StaffFood Serviceclathrop@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Liebenrood, SarahFourth GradeTeacherslane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1543Visit My Site
Lucking, VickieSpecial EducationSpeechvlucking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1538Visit My Site
McMilion, MolliSecond GradeTeachermmcmilion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1541Visit My Site
Medlin, BrittanyFirst GradeTeacherbmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Miller, ThomasAdministrationPrincipaltwmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1510Visit My Site
Mooney, ShirleySpecial EducationEMD Aidesamooney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1513Visit My Site
Mundie, TinaOperational StaffFood Servicetmundie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Ninan, LaurenSecond GradeTeacherlnewman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
O'Toole, JordanAdministrationAdm. Assistantjotoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1563Visit My Site
Pag'an, AngelaKindergartenTeacherapagan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Pearce, EmilyFirst GradeTeacherepearce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1537Visit My Site
Peets, DavidRelated ArtsMusicdapeets@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1542Visit My Site
Phillips, NatalieAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachnphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1560Visit My Site
Ponder, TinsleyFirst GradeTeacheramccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1529Visit My Site
Presnell, CarolFifth GradeTeachercpresnel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1545Visit My Site
Radford, JaneySpecial EducationTMD Assistantjradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1553Visit My Site
Raiden, HayleyFourth GradeTeacherhraiden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1540Visit My Site
Reeder, LauraAcademic Support StaffChallenge teacherlreeder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Richards, LisaThird GradeTeacherlrichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1547Visit My Site
Roberts, AllisonFourth GradeTeacherakroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1554Visit My Site
Shreckengost, AshleyFifth GradeTeacherashrecke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1519Visit My Site
Simms, DeeFirst GradeTeacherdsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1548Visit My Site
Smiley, PatriciaSpecial EducationSpeech psmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1538Visit My Site
Smith, DonnaAcademic Support StaffTitle 1 Facilitatordasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1512Visit My Site
Strine, VickyThird GradeTeachervstrine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1550Visit My Site
Swearingen, DavidSpecial EducationTMD Primary Teacherdswearin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1551Visit My Site
Taylor, RobertAcademic Support StaffSocial Workerrctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1562Visit My Site
Thompson, AmyAcademic Support StaffPsychologistaethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1555Visit My Site
Varga, PaulSpecial EducationEMD Teacherpvarga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1513Visit My Site
Vines, LynnSpecial EducationTMD Teacherlvines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1553Visit My Site
Wheeler, PamAcademic Support StaffMath Interventionistpwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1533Visit My Site
Whittingham, HenryAcademic Support StaffTitle 1 Parent Involvement Coordinatorhwhittin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1503Visit My Site
Wood, DeborahNurseNursedewood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1507Visit My Site