Log on to your Teacher Web SiteStaff Email Login
   Bell's Crossing Elementary • 804 Scuffletown Road. • Simpsonville 29681 • (864) 355-3800 FAX: 355-3885 Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 
Search
Powered by Google
 Search the Web
Search our site

Advanced Search

Click for Greenville, South Carolina Forecast

Bell’s Crossing PTA

Officers and Chairs 2006-2007

  • positions

  • Name

    Home phone

    e-mail address

  • President

  • Denise Sneed

    303-8928

    Sneedgd@charter.net

  • President-elect

  • Kori Hillson

    286-3957

    Khdhdh01@hotmail.com

  • VP of Programs

  • Marcy Alford

    881-4211

    Marcyalford@hotmail.com

  •  

  •  

     

     

  • VP of Volunteers

  • Emma Carver

    962-0113

    ecarver@cdanjoyner.com

  •  

  • Sheri Lee

    238-7287

    Styus-lee@msn.com

  • VP of Ways & Means

  • Dana Christopher

    228-9876

    danachr@charter.net

     

    Suzann Adams

     

    adamsdesignco@charter.net

    Secretary– Recording

    Lori White

    335-8701

    tigerroar@charter.net

    Secretary- Corresponding

    Sheri Mosher

     

     

    Treasurer

    Lesa Leach

    963-5876

    Lesa_leach@charter.net

    Membership

    Lorri Morris

    254-0392

    Lormor4@charter.net

     

    Mary Williams

     

    awilli96@charter.net

     

    Communications

    Tracy Moore

    286-8652

    Tracy.moore@att.net

         Newsletter

    Tracy Kiker

    987-9637

    trkiker@charter.net

         Menu/Bylines

    Kori Hillson

     

     

    Khdhdh01@hotmail.com

         Publicity

    Tracy Moore

    286-8652

    Tracy.moore@att.net

    Parliamentarian

    Paula Ozmint

    967-4703

    miozmint@charter.net

     

     

     

     

    Teacher Representative(s)

    Melanie Helling

     

    mhelling@greenville.k12.sc.us

     

    Kelly Davis

     

    kvdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

     

    Lila Balentine

     

    lbalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us

     

    Marsha Basanda

     

    mbasanda@greenville.k12.sc.us

     

    Stephen Dyar

     

    sdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us

     

    Jessica Patterson

     

    jpatters@greenville.k12.sc.us

    STANDING COMMITTEES

     

     

     

    Business Partner

    Shellie Manfre

    962-9401

    smanfre@ghs.org

    Grounds

    Denise Sneed

    303-8928

    sneedgd@charter.net

    Legislative

    Kelly Rider

    962-9099

    ezriderfamily@charter.net

    Hospitality

    Kathryn Hunter

    329-1565

    kathryn@dynamicexhibits.com

     

     

     

     

    program chairs

     

     

     

    Red Ribbon Week

    Mary Williams

    962-8627

    awilli96@charter.net

    Reflections

     

     

     

    Publishing Center

    Anne Shepard

    329-1565

    3shepards@bellsouth.net

    Bells of Caring

    Joy Hawkins (Guidance)

    355-3804 (school)

    Jbhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us

    Mini-grants

    Debbie Murphy

    675-0105

    robdebmurphy@bellsouth.net

    Recycling

    Karen Holzer

    675-9150

    Southexpo@earthlink.net

    School Skate Night

    Martha Stansell

    329-9434

    Mjstansell@charter.net

    Book Fair

    Ginger DeFrancesch

    676-1343

    gdeFrancesch@charter.net

    SEEDs

    Joan Roush

    281-3815

     

    Sunshine Math

    Paula Priddy

     

     

     

    Sande Ullman

    234-0094

    schweier@aol.com

     

     

     

     

    ways & means

     

     

     

    Innisbrook

     

     

     

    Carnival

     

     

     

         Games

     

     

     

         Confetti Eggs

     

     

     

         Decorations

    Tammy Kingsley

     

     

         Rides & Food

     

     

     

         Silent auction

     

     

     

         Gift baskets

     

     

     

    Holiday Shop

    Denise Moore

    967-7828

    denmoore@charter.net

     

    Carol Johnson

    967-8169

    HDJ8498tx@aol.com

    School Store

    Gaye Page

    297-4837

    Gayephil@yahoo.com

    BiLo/Publix

    Debbie Murphy

    675-0105

    RobDebMurphy@bellsouth.net

    Labels & Box Tops

    Sandy Galyer

    234-0612

    Sgalyer@klinge.com.au

    School Calendars & Bell’s Assignment Pads

    Debbie Harned

    627-0291

    dharned@charter.net

     

     


    Home About Us Administration  Calendar Baldrige Faculty News Parents Students
    Greenville County Schools Bell's Crossing Elementary
    Contact Us
    Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

    Copyright © 2007 Bell's Crossing Elementary.  All rights reserved