Beck Academy
Home
About Us
Guidance
News
Parents
Calendar
Staff
Students
Athletics
IB Program
Media Center

A Select School

901Woodruff Road
Greenville, SC 
29607

864-355-1400 

FAX 864-355-1490

 

  Beck Academy Faculty and Staff by Name
(click on the teacher's name to view their web site)

 

Ahart, Antonina   Resource alaurenc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Alexander, Kelli 7th Science kalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anderson, Mike

  Physical Education mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Ankenman, Jan 7th Math jankenma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bagwell, Sherry   DIF sbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baker, Brittany 8th Social Studies blbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Barnes, Ashlee   Career Development Facilitator abarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baxter, Brooke 8th Science jbaxter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Beaver, Stephanie   School Counselor sbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Blanchard, Heather   OT/PT hblancha@greenville.k12.sc.us
Boodle, Suzanne   School Nurse sboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bowman, Nancy 7th/8th Math nnbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bricker, Dr. Brodie   Principal bbricker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Butler, Horace 8th Math hbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cannarozzi, PattiAnn    Guidance Clerk pcannoro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Carter, Gina 6th Social Studies/Language Arts gcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Clerc, Patricia   Guidance Counselor pclerc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cline, Donna   TMD Special Education dcline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Conti, Noel 6th Math nconti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Dameron, Beth 8th Math bdameron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Delzo, Maria   Food Service  
Dixon, Charles   Custodian  
Dysinger, Amanda   Career Development adysinge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Eckles, Chance   Science ceckles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Eudy, Regina 6th Science reudy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fazzone, Sarah J. 6th Science sfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Ferguson, Candace 7th Language Arts cferguso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fowler, Crystal RA Art cfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Garret, Zelphia   Food Service  
Garrett, Elizabeth   Speech egarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gogul, Michelle 8th Math Tutorial mgogul@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gomez, Lucy   Custodian  
Hall, Blythe   Special Education Aid behall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Harding, Kristi   Special Education Othopedic SC kharding@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hart, Anne   Computer Technology ahart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jackson, Donna   Special Education HHR/HHSC djackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jacobs, Marion 7th/8th Language Arts mjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Johnson, Jacquline   Special Education Aide jjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Johnson, Lyndon   Clinical Day Program  
Judd, Mandy 8th Social Studies  
Kripinski, Sara Beth 6th Math skripins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lambert, Richard   Resource rlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Laney, Kathy   Food Service  
Leopard, Toni RA Physical Education tleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Ligon, Tom   Plant Engineer tligon@greenville.k12.sc.us
McAlister, Robert   School Resource Officer rmcalist@greenville.k12.sc.us
McCutcheon, Lynn   Secretary lmccutch@greenville.k12.sc.us
McDaine, Iris   Food Service  
McDaniel, Marie   Food Service  
McGowan, Dondie   Clinical Day Program dmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Merchant, Bernadette 7th Science bmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Moore, Jim 6th Social Studies jamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Moore, Sharon   Custodian  
Myron, Celia   Food Services Manager cmyron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nalesnik, Kim   TMD Special Education Aide knalesni@greenville.k12.sc.us
Norton, Darryn 7th Social Studies rnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Osborne, Sarah 6th Math sosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us
O'Shields, Michelle RA French moshield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Polin, Jenn 8th Language Arts jpolin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Poole, Sue   Library Media Center Clerk sbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Posey, Celeste   Clinical Day Program jposey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rivardo, Chris 7th Social Studies crivardo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Roberts, Teddy   Custodian  
Robinson, Kathy RA Strings ksrobins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rohlf, Alison 8th Reading Tutorial arohlf@greenville.k12.sc.us
Royal, Shannon 6th Language Arts sroyal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Salter, Charles   Custodian  
Sanders, Debbie   Instructional Coach dsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Schumacher, Mary Jane   Resource mschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sciortina, Josie   Custodian  
Sharps, Ron 7th Social Studies rsharps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sherrill, Rob 6th Social Studies jsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sledge, Valerie   Special Education Aide  
Smith, Ashleigh 8th Language Arts assmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, Carolyn 6th Math/Science carsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, Sarah   Resource saasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Spitzmiller, Billy 7th Math wspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Steen, Pam   Attendance psteen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Strickland, Charles 7th Administrator cstrickl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Toledano, Pam 6th Science ptoledan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tweed, Vicki 8th Administrator vtweed@greenville.k12.sc.us
Walton, Carol   Special Education Aide cwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Waseleski, Allegra   Special Education Aide  
Whiteside, Barbara RA Keyboarding bwhitesi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Williams, Jocelyn   ESOL ljwillia@greenville.sc.k12.us
Wilomovsky, Hope 7th Science hwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us
Yon, Jason RA Chorus jyon@greenville.k12.sc.us
       

 

 

Copyright 2007
Beck Academy
Send comments and suggestions to our
Webmaster

Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

Greenville County Schools
Greenville County Schools 
Online

 

Home About Us News Parents Staff Students